arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7311 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7311 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

10 Nee K.
Malaysia
March 29, 2013
good
nice good big
really a nice hotel , superb , excellent where i never been before

7.3 Kam L.
Hong Kong
March 29, 2013
Comfortable stay at reasonable price
1. reasonable price 2. user-friendly facilities 3. high quality of service
Whenever we made any request, the service centre would give us a followup call to make sure that our requests have been completed by their staff. Room design is a bonus, sliding door with mirror at toilet, with both bath tub & shower in toilet.

10 Teng H.
Singapore
March 29, 2013
A clean n convenient hotel
Free consumption of food in the fridge, great water pressure when u shower, ice cube provided, free shuttle bus services
I had a wonderful time n this hotel , sure recommend to friends. So convenient with the shuttle bus services. Save money on taxi. Air con was cold enough, great pillow n booster, comfortable bed, will come back again

7.3 hun K.
Malaysia
March 28, 2013
GREAT, value for money
transport, friendliness and convenient
staying at Galaxy after my previous stay last trip coz very comfy, nice and value for money.

6.3 NG W.
Malaysia
March 27, 2013
good stay & confortable
Shuttle bus available to major hotel , frindly staff, large bathroom.

6 Lai Y.
Singapore
March 27, 2013
Good. Will be back in future.
Great shuttle bus services. Conveniently located. Great dining choices.
Generally, a very pleasant stay. Great ambience and good dining/shopping experiences. Friendly staff.

8.3 hui N.
Malaysia
March 27, 2013
The best hotel I stayed
Big, clean, good service
One of the best hotel I stay, feel very good. Just only the bed too soft. Design , decoration, service of staffs very good. Really worth value of money.

8 Yu M.
Singapore
March 26, 2013
good+Great!!!
view,design,casino

10 Alexandra J.
Australia
March 26, 2013
Luxurious amazing, coming back!
Beautiful clean rooms, shuttle buses to other casinos/shopping and dining
It was amazing! Don't bother trying other hotels, yes the Galaxy is relatively new and we thought that we should go for more infamous places such as the Ventian. My friend and I absolutely adored the place, stunning interiors both inside and outside your room, easy access dining (so much variety!) and absolutely NO need for taxis. They have shuttle stations that will take you to the different casinos around Macau so you won't miss a thing! We visited the Ventian for some light shopping, but definitely STAY at the Galaxy!

8.7 shay A.
Israel
March 26, 2013
everithing is good
everithing is good
everithing is good