arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7426 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7426 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

DAVID J.
Australia
April 04, 2013
EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS
STAFF, LOCATION,FACILITIES
WE WERE TREATED LIKE ROYALITY AS SOON AS WE WALKED THROUGH THE DOOR. CHECK-IN WAS FAST AND HASSLE FREE. STAFF WAS EXCEPTIONAL, WITH CONSTANTLY SMILES. OUR ROOM WAS ON THE 27TH FLOOR OVERLOOKING WAVE POOL, SPECTACULAR ROOM WITH HIGH CEILINGS AND VERY WELL KEPT.SHUTTLE BUSES TO JUST ABOUT EVERYWHERE AT NO CHARGE EVERY 10MIN SO NO LONG WAIT. WOULD CERTAINLY RETURN TO THE GALAXY NEXT TIME WE ARE IN MACAU.

Paula C.
Philippines
April 04, 2013
Amazing stay
The room is comfy and clean. Near other hotels and shops. And lastly my kids loved the pool.

Lui S.
Hong Kong
April 04, 2013
it's a good and comfortable hotel
nice staff, comfortable, big room

tze C.
Malaysia
April 04, 2013
Great Bed and New Design Hotel
Great Bed and New Design Hotel

michelle V.
Philippines
April 04, 2013
Superb!!!
Design,pool,and best restaurants to choose atvground floor.
It was the best hotel for me and my children,easy access coz they have buses with different areas of destination and its for free!!!

THEE M.
Malaysia
April 04, 2013
great hotel with good service
room is big, confortable and good service
this is a luxury hotel compare to others, location is good , near airport and also nearby got many hotel also got Casino service.

HUIMING C.
Singapore
April 04, 2013
Nice resort-style hotel with private beach
Clean rooms, nice beach and comfy beds.

Lo I.
Hong Kong
April 04, 2013
Nice room and good service
Shuttle buses to different areas, good environment of casino, fast response from staff
One very important thing to me is the environment of the casino. Compared to others, smoking area and nonsmkoing area are in good monitor of the staff, and it makes me to rate galaxy a higher overall score.

CHOW S.
Malaysia
April 03, 2013
very good and enjoyable
clean, large and comfortable

John Y.
Hong Kong
April 03, 2013
comfortable
nice room, nice garden, and nice food.
It's a wonderful place for family to enjoy time there. Lots of delicious restaurants and nice garden for children and beautiful beach.