arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7323 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7323 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

8 ray T.
Hong Kong
February 27, 2013
new hotel with good location
the room is clean
the location is good which is nearby many famous restaurants in Macau, only walked around 10-15 mins from the hotel the room is clean with comfortable bed and pillow the service is good and we stayed at the hotel for my hubby's birthday, they offered free chocolate and late check out as a favour

7.7 Cheng W.
China
February 27, 2013
Service is fine and the room size is acceptabe.
provide the shuttle bus to other hotels
It is good for taking the rest.Also it can be provided many restaurants for selecting.

7 Jarkkrit H.
Thailand
February 26, 2013
Luxurious hotel with elegant facilities
Big shopping mall / Spacious swimming pool
Room was well designed with a clear window allowing to see TV whilst bathing.

10 Mirasol D.
Philippines
February 26, 2013
The best hotel in macau
Ambiance, lights, cleanliness
My stay in macau was awesome! Had fun with my kids and had a very great rest. Will always be back at galaxy macau. It's the best hotel in macau for me, everything is in there, shopping, parks and etc.

7.7 wilaiwan P.
Thailand
February 26, 2013
Good luxury hotel
Swimming pool & beach
Big room , clean , friendly stuffs, quite impressive to provide airline check in from hotel. Convenient shuttle buses available every 10-15 min. Cleanliness But at night couldn't sleep well from noise from next door , walls can keep noises at all.

10 Uday K.
India
February 26, 2013
Awsome accomodation...... loved it
Casino , Food , Swimming pool
Loved the place and would highly recommend it for couples. The wave pool is awsome and the restaurants are classy...

9.3 Li Z.
Hong Kong
February 25, 2013
Huge bed and wonderful service
Free wifi and large bed
Check-in is a little bit slow, but the service is overall impressive. I requested both early check-in and late check-out, and they arranged all of them for me. Everything in the mini-bar is free. The bed is large enough for 3 people. Room-service has follow-up service to make sure you get what you request. However, the shuttle buses are infrequent for some of the locations, particularly to the ferry pier. Posting a schedule for shuttles to the piers will help tourists better manage their time.

8 Dunstan L.
Macau
February 24, 2013
cozy hotel
casino hotel
casino hotel, beautiful garden on 2nd floor. Good Italian, Japanese, Chinese and Korean food.

9.7 Lim H.
Malaysia
February 24, 2013
Fabulous services with great locations
good location
easy to access to the main shopping area and have shuttle buses service to Macau ferry terminal.

9.7 Yingyu D.
China
February 23, 2013
wonderful hotel
location is perfect, shuttle bus transfer convenient
hotel decoration, service, environment are perfect, free wifi and shuttle bus transfer to different hotel and immigration building