arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7316 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7316 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

YULI S.
South Korea
February 22, 2013
big and comfortable
big room and bathroom, free beverages including wines, beers and nespresso!

Geeta C.
Philippines
February 22, 2013
Outstanding Room with Great Decors
Wave Pool was really nice
The Hotel was really nice, when we entered, it was like a grand entrance for us. We saw the Crystal Lobby, it was nicely made. The Reception was not as far as how other hotels are. Overall stay in this hotel was very pleasant, the hotel wasn't that big so it was not that tiring to walk around.

Yee K.
Malaysia
February 21, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
nice room view
Good service and welcome, hotel staffs are very accomodating, good location and very near to the airport

Matthias P.
Austria
February 21, 2013
Awesome Hotel
Incredible
that was maybe the best hotel i have ever been in my whole life. i had such a great experience in this hotel. i was realyy stunned of all the things. i spent the whole day in jacuzzi, swimming pool, sauna, casino etc.... . i will definetly come back to this place next time. everything was just perfect.

Dan Z.
China
February 21, 2013
Great Hotel
Good Location, great service
The staffs in the hotel is very friendly & welcoming, gave a very detailed instroduction about the hotel facilities & shuttle bus service at check-in counter. The swimming pool is my daughter's favoriate place, while I enjoyed a walk in the garden. During my stay , the shuttle bus service is on time & almost covers all the places I wanted to go. Recommend !

Jordan B.
Indonesia
February 21, 2013
best hotel with good service
close to casino, bar, and shoping centre
Galaxy Macau is great! Verry clean hotel with good smell of inside the hotel. the view and the facility of the room was nice. i get free shuttles to every where. just walk we can find Casinos. and the service of the staff is great, smilley, helpfully and cooperatif...wifi fery fast..i feel comfortable to stay here....

HUNG C.
Hong Kong
February 21, 2013
Very good service
Clean, free drinks in the fridge, nice location
Great service, nice to have some free drinks in the fridge. Quite clean Nice that they give us a free cake for our honeymoon Pity that their iPhone/iPad charger is the old version Pity it is not possible to listen to music in the bathroom Very nice bathroom

Kwok T.
Hong Kong
February 21, 2013
Impeccable with good service
A lot of entertainment around
The hotel is brand new. Snacks in the minibar are provided for free!! Lots of activities around to enjoy , especially for kids.They have got a heated pool! So you can still enjoy the swimming facilities in winter! For adults, besides the casino, you can also visit the cinema. Great choices available in the hotel restaurants, restaurants at the mall and also at the food court.

Lars A.
Sweden
February 20, 2013
Huge awesome luxurious hotel
Lovely rooms, close to everything and easy
Huge awesome luxurious hotel, lovely rooms, close to everything and easy to get around. Near the good shopping areas also. Big rooms.

Lars A.
Sweden
February 20, 2013
Luxurious place
Very professional
Professional hotel with luxury, has everything you need. didnt try the food apart from that have stayed here a few times and have enjoyed.