Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7509 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7509 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Jarkkrit H. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Luxurious hotel with elegant facilities
Big shopping mall / Spacious swimming pool
Room was well designed with a clear window allowing to see TV whilst bathing.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Mirasol D. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2013
The best hotel in macau
Ambiance, lights, cleanliness
My stay in macau was awesome! Had fun with my kids and had a very great rest. Will always be back at galaxy macau. It's the best hotel in macau for me, everything is in there, shopping, parks and etc.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

wilaiwan P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good luxury hotel
Swimming pool & beach
Big room , clean , friendly stuffs, quite impressive to provide airline check in from hotel. Convenient shuttle buses available every 10-15 min. Cleanliness But at night couldn't sleep well from noise from next door , walls can keep noises at all.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Uday K. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Awsome accomodation...... loved it
Casino , Food , Swimming pool
Loved the place and would highly recommend it for couples. The wave pool is awsome and the restaurants are classy...
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Li Z. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Huge bed and wonderful service
Free wifi and large bed
Check-in is a little bit slow, but the service is overall impressive. I requested both early check-in and late check-out, and they arranged all of them for me. Everything in the mini-bar is free. The bed is large enough for 3 people. Room-service has follow-up service to make sure you get what you request. However, the shuttle buses are infrequent for some of the locations, particularly to the ferry pier. Posting a schedule for shuttles to the piers will help tourists better manage their time.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Lim H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Fabulous services with great locations
good location
easy to access to the main shopping area and have shuttle buses service to Macau ferry terminal.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Dunstan L. from Macau
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
cozy hotel
casino hotel
casino hotel, beautiful garden on 2nd floor. Good Italian, Japanese, Chinese and Korean food.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Yingyu D. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
wonderful hotel
location is perfect, shuttle bus transfer convenient
hotel decoration, service, environment are perfect, free wifi and shuttle bus transfer to different hotel and immigration building
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Chit S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
It was great hotel
Convenience
Everything was great except lack of staff took us 15 min to get staff up to clean my room
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Andry K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Funtastic!
everything
we spent our honeymoon in this hotel, and everything was fantastic! the room, design, lobby, hospitality, casino, food, shop, everything! you won't even want to leave this hotel. they also gave us not one, but two 'happy honeymoon' cake, maybe more if we want to.. we highly recommend this hotel whenever you'd like to visit Macau. such a great hotel!
Reviewed February 23, 2013