arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7426 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7426 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Luff-Yim C.
Hong Kong
February 18, 2013
good location and comfortable hotel
Rooms are big and comfortable, beautiful deroration and attractive colour!
very comfortable hotel, good secutity and service, would definitely comeback, except the windows perhaps is blocking part of the view! Room sevice- food is excellent and big protion!

LIE P.
Indonesia
February 18, 2013
Luxury hotel with great facility
good location and beautiful fasade
This hotel is very awesome, the room in nice, clean, superb and comfy. i recommend this hotel for family trip, you can access many attraction at macau by free galaxy express bus. the casino is great.

ZHENG Z.
China
February 18, 2013
amazing hotel with quite new furniture
newly launched hotel
this is an amazing hotel, it was launched in the year 2011 so it is almost the most shiny hotel in this area, compare to Venetian and city of dreams. the lobby is just wonderful and elegant. all the food and drinks are complimentary in the room, which is very generous and thoughtful compare to others.

ke Y.
February 18, 2013
best in macau
amazing place
large room ,not expensive, free drinkings, pool is huge

Yiu L.
Hong Kong
February 16, 2013
Great Hotel
Lots of logicstic transport
We have been Macau many times. We used to stay in Taipai. There are a lot of great hotel overther, such as Venetian, Galaxy and Crown. To compare all, Galaxy is the best becasue the casino is more lightup. A lot of shuttle bus to most of the popular area of Macau. It provides a lot of convenient for the traveller.

Sisca T.
Indonesia
February 16, 2013
Good Hotel with good price
I really like the swimming pool & the room
Everything is good,convenience transport from ferry terminal, good n spacious room,good casino and convenience transport to the airport. all best.

Van K.
Australia
February 15, 2013
Decent Hotel with Free Mini Bar
Outdoor Pool
Nice Building & received complimentary cake for our honeymoon. Banyan Tree would have been nicer but overpriced.

Ngai C.
Singapore
February 15, 2013
architecturer wander
Glamourous ; Top Notch ; Beyond this World
This is one hotel suited specially for people with families for they have got a fantastic pool even when its winter for its an outdoor heated pool with hot jacuzzi pools all ready for the gang to soak in. Local food readily available within short 5-10 minutes walk from the hotel not to mention the full arrays of food available within the hotel. Shopping a little lacking but you can walk over to the Venetian for all kinds of shoppings.

sook K.
Malaysia
February 15, 2013
Great Hotel
Good Location
Very comfortable and spacious room. Attached with shopping lot and casino.

Leviruth L.
Philippines
February 14, 2013
One of the best hotels on the Cotai Strip
Very good and fast service by the staffs
What i loved about our stay was when we were upgraded to the Royal Suite. The room itself was big and spacious and clean. The bathroom even had its own TV which was located right in front of the bathtub! i could relax while watching fave soap on TV. Service was fast and impeccable.. Overall I would definitely come back and hopefully, be upgraded to the suite again!