Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7499 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7499 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Van K.
Australia
February 15, 2013
Decent Hotel with Free Mini Bar
Outdoor Pool
Nice Building & received complimentary cake for our honeymoon. Banyan Tree would have been nicer but overpriced.

Ngai C.
Singapore
February 15, 2013
architecturer wander
Glamourous ; Top Notch ; Beyond this World
This is one hotel suited specially for people with families for they have got a fantastic pool even when its winter for its an outdoor heated pool with hot jacuzzi pools all ready for the gang to soak in. Local food readily available within short 5-10 minutes walk from the hotel not to mention the full arrays of food available within the hotel. Shopping a little lacking but you can walk over to the Venetian for all kinds of shoppings.

sook K.
Malaysia
February 15, 2013
Great Hotel
Good Location
Very comfortable and spacious room. Attached with shopping lot and casino.

Leviruth L.
Philippines
February 14, 2013
One of the best hotels on the Cotai Strip
Very good and fast service by the staffs
What i loved about our stay was when we were upgraded to the Royal Suite. The room itself was big and spacious and clean. The bathroom even had its own TV which was located right in front of the bathtub! i could relax while watching fave soap on TV. Service was fast and impeccable.. Overall I would definitely come back and hopefully, be upgraded to the suite again!

gi K.
South Korea
February 13, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with smile it was great
It got every thing I'm loving the this hotel.
It was really special price. Beautiful view nice room. Feel like king while I was staying hotel. Don't forget to take swim suit. It got ggggreat swimming pool jacuzzi and so on

Ramon T.
Philippines
February 13, 2013
Lovely Hotel with good amenities
New facilities
I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends. Since all the facilties are very good. I like the room and the amenities. Many restaurants and shopping to do inside the hotel complex. There is also a big casino where one can spend his spare time.

Su L.
United Kingdom
February 12, 2013
Large Plush Hotel Complex Resort
extensive free shuttle service covering Macau, polite staff, great self service food court
convenient location on taipa island. hotel facilities are extensive. rooms are chinese style (i.e. wooden bathroom doors roll open and closed - no locks, bathroom window substitute for walls just so you know). our tv was faulty but they came round quickly to fix. also, free mini bar was just for the first night which was something we did not clock when we booked. however, we did find our stay on the 28th floor tranquil, with comfy beds and remarkably smoke free which suited our family down to the ground.

INHOI L.
South Korea
February 10, 2013
Nice hotel compared to price
All in there
Best hotel compared to price Restaurant ,shop,swimming pool.........etc

chris T.
Canada
February 10, 2013
very decent room but noise was a downer
staff were helpful. Buffet had lots of options
we were quite happy with the room itself and the hotel was fine. the issue we had was that noise carried from both the hallway and our neighbors. to be clear, neither the people-next-door nor the folks in the hallway were being unreasonably loud. the walls are just very thin. the bed was quite hard, but a quick call had some staff installing a supercomfy feather top-pad. check-in and out were a breeze. hotel was very clean with lots of staff visible in all areas. wifi is free which is great.

endru J.
Indonesia
February 09, 2013
nice hotel
easy access
love this hotel, room is nice, close to restaurants and shopping centers