arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7424 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7424 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

SWEE L.
Malaysia
February 03, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
customer services,great enviroment
G r e a t enviroment, very near to a i r p o r t , staff were friendly, but eatery was a bit e x p e n s i v e . I will visit Galaxy macau again in future.

faizal A.
Australia
February 03, 2013
Excellent hotel with all amenities.
All amenities includes shops, cinema and restaurants
Only problem some restraints need specific cards to eat out ,like top up Boucher . For random eater is not good . Bad tricks by outlet .

Ryan M.
Canada
February 03, 2013
Real 5 star hotel. Everything was perfect
Price was good. Pool was nice. Staff were great
Real 5 star hotel. Everything you would expect and they exceeded my expectations again. This is the second time staying here and it is a very nice holiday. The price is cheaper than most other hotels and in my opinion it is better.

Kanjana C.
Thailand
February 03, 2013
Luxurious and beautiful rooms with nice ambiance
Beautiful gardens and not too crowded .
Good facilities nice view,staff are very friendly.

SINGGIH T.
Indonesia
February 03, 2013
A luxurious, comfortable and modern hotel
Big Swimming Pool with good facilities
We enjoyed our 2 days stay at the Galaxy. I love the Big king size bed, is one of the best bed i have stayed in all the 5 stars hotels. It is comfortable, firm and promise a good nite sleep. Also the location of the hotel with 3 hotels in a complex gives u lots of space to move about. I enjoyed the big swimming pool, it has a wave pool and a pool which is heated for the winter season.Big garden to roam about. Also lots of nice restaurants to choose from, from cheaper eateries like food court to fine dining.

Phuripant D.
Thailand
February 03, 2013
Nice Hotel with a good service
New Room, good service mind of the employee
the room is nice and quite new. my family and i enjoyed all the services of the hotel during our stay. there are a nice garden to take a walk of the 2nd floor. the thing that i like to comment is about the hotel bus, the driver is not so nice and the bus is quite limited if you want to go to city centre.

lim Y.
Singapore
February 02, 2013
new hotel with great room and pool
Wave pool, nice room and not crowded casino
The check-in was fast. Service from the hotel staff was good. Hotel room was big and modern. Complimentary snacks and drinks (that were in the fridge) were available. I love the wave pool. The pool is operational from 4.30pm to 6.30pm. There are also free shuttle buses to the airport (starting from 10am)and all other major casinos. Not much food to choose from. Shopping is also rather limited.

SIOK C.
Malaysia
February 02, 2013
luxury hotel and good customer service
comfort hotel room
First time to this hotel, customer service were awesome and our room was tidy and clean. Customer service introduced us places to visit in macau with very clear details, helpful.

catherine T.
Ireland
February 01, 2013
amazing hotel
rooms, casino
wow wow wow everything about this place is amazing, the pool, the rooms, the casino and at night time it is truly out of this world

CHOW C.
Malaysia
February 01, 2013
Awesome Hotel with friendly and helpful staff.
Nice hotel room with good layout.
Very please with the hotel staff service. The young lady that checked me in was extremely helpful. The room was beautiful and has a nice layout and it was big too. Both the lobbies are beautifully decorated. The free bus shuttles stations are manned and the staff were helpful to get you to your destination. There are also manned staff at the drop off points.