Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7501 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7501 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

siu L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Grand Hotel with Good Assoicated Services
Shuttle buses to most sightseeing places
well room equipped services, and grand decorations, the staff are well training. you can spend whole day in the hotel to enjoy the facilities, i.e. sauna, swimming pool and gym room. free wifi services is provided everywhere in the hotel. the hotel provide shuttle buses to and fro different areas for sightseeing and shopping and piers, you don't even have to call a taxi.
Reviewed February 07, 2013

Kei L. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2013
The room is quite nice, quite spacious
Transportation shuttle buses can lead you to most of the tourist spots
The room is quite nice, quite spacious. Transportation shuttle buses can lead you to most of the tourist spots. Food in breakfast buffet is quite a lot.
Reviewed February 07, 2013

Sze P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Most amazing hotel I have ever stayed at!!!!
Biggest wave pool in the world, huge rooms, man made beach
absolutely the best hotel i have ever stayed at! brand new so everything was crispy clean. the service was excellent. free bus service to and from the galaxy to pretty much every destination in macau. my favourite part of the hotel was the huge pool!
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Santit S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great time to stay
Casino entertainment
It is not the first time to go Galaxy casino but it is the first time to stay the hotel. When we had enjoy the casino already , we can go bed easier. Another entertain as you like to drink there are nice place to relax. It is the target place to return.
Reviewed February 06, 2013

yeoh E. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2013
luxury and grand hotel
good and friendly services
2 of my friend and I was staying a premier room. The room facility was excellent, the design is cool. we like the Environment of the hotel and the room as well. I will go second time if got chance
Reviewed February 05, 2013

Ho N. from
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great Location
location,comfy bed
very good location, room is decent, nothing too special but nothing to complain about as well. Complimentary mini bar, vending machine on each floor is a great idea for big casino hotels to have no convenient store near by. A good selection of restaurant. Bathroom need to be cleaned better, mold in the shower stand. Didn't have time to enjoy the pool, will definitly try next time.
Reviewed February 05, 2013

Dharmesh G. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Home away from home
Amazing property, food court, shoppping and excellent rooms
Travelling first time to Macau, the hotel must be Galaxy. For Gamblers, the casinos are amazingly huge. Most happening place in Macau with the highest repute.
Reviewed February 05, 2013

Wai C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
good for family
good for relaxing
nothing special. the swimming facility is good and enjoyable.
Reviewed February 05, 2013

Phillip M. from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Fantastic hotel. Room is spacious and clean
The swimming pool is lovely
Have a wonderful time staying in this hotel, service are great and definitely value for money
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Edmond C. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2013
World class Hotel with good view
Excellent complimentary transport services, staff very friendly and helpful, rooms big and comfortable
Rooms came with king size bed, very clean and comfortable, big shower room and well equipped. Didn't get to use the wave pool as it's winter but did walk around it and would like to visit again in warm season. Good shopping and dining inside the hotel mall. Free shuttle services to and fro varies places in Macau.
Reviewed February 04, 2013