arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7424 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7424 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

ong T.
Singapore
January 30, 2013
Great hotel
Few steps to casino
Big room Very clean room Will go back again for my next trip

Janelle G.
Philippines
January 30, 2013
Luxurious Hotel!
Everything is here!
Huge rooms! We stayed at the galaxy suite! Its really huge for the Two of us. The best part is all the beverage inside the fridge are complimentary! We even didn't consumed it all! Huge bathroom and they have 2 comfort rooms! Bathroom door are glass with some art. Got addicted with their casino! But still, got a hold of it. Elegant interior amd exterior and the entire hotel including the lobby smells like Incanto perfume! Cant wait to get back!

Jinky D.
Philippines
January 30, 2013
Beautiful Hotel
the structure is fascinating
Very nice hotel for family. very relaxing. Seeing the pictures in the internet is very interesting but it is a lot more fascinating in person. The hotel structure is superb plus the accommodating staff. It is not your ordinary hotel as it is relaxing even if it is in the city. The amenities suit well both needs and wants of the guests.

Junjie Z.
Singapore
January 30, 2013
Lovely hotel with great convenience
Comfortable guestrooms
Galaxy Hotel Macau is situated in the Taipa are of Macau Island. Like most of the other hotels in Macau, there are shuttle services from the Macau Ferry Terminal. Hence, it is very convenient if you are coming from Hong Kong. Shuttle buses are easy to locate and there is minimal waiting time due to the high frequency. The guestrooms are spacious and comfortable. There is a wide selection of food and shops in the shopping arcade, located at level 1 of the hotel. The hotel has shuttle services to other hotels, thus providing great convenience for guests who wish to drop by other hotels. There is also shuttle service to Old Taipa Village, where tourists can try out the famous local delicacies such as egg tarts and pork chop bun). Overall, we had a great stay at Galaxy Macau and will definitely recommend it to other tourists who which to visit Macau.

Kar Q.
Malaysia
January 29, 2013
Beautiful hotel with fantastic customer service
good food, new facility, grand casino, fantastic service, no complaint
Rooms are spacious, new and comfortable. Fantastic view at 29 floor. Service is definitely 5 stars, from security, counter and room service. Concierge staffs were extremely helpful. Central location with free galaxy bus shuttle. 100% satisfied

Kar Q.
Malaysia
January 29, 2013
Beautiful hotel with fantastic customer service
good food, new facility, grand casino, fantastic service, no complaint
Rooms are spacious, new and comfortable. Fantastic view at 29 floor. Service is definitely 5 stars, from security, counter and room service. Concierge staffs were extremely helpful. Can skip the breakfast buffet I feel as there are plenty of good food to try. Nonetheless the buffet was fantastic Central location with free galaxy bus shuttle. 100% satisfied

Surya D.
Indonesia
January 29, 2013
The room and bathroom was spacious
Good service and welcome, hotel staffs
The room and bathroom was spacious. The food was very average. It was good just for two nights stay. great service free shuttle to and from ferry or to city .

Graeme A.
Australia
January 29, 2013
Spectacular
Great service and location
hotel is 5 star, and meets this rating. hotel uniform stands out in the crowd. the foodcourt is very good and the free shuttle bus makes travel around macau very easy.

lim P.
Singapore
January 29, 2013
Great hotel with spacious rooms
Nice view n many restaurants
Check in was fast , mini bar good. Staffs are friendly .

Chen H.
Taiwan
January 28, 2013
Great hotel for business and holiday!
Price
I choose this hotel for my business, for price wise, Galaxy offers the best price for me compare to HardRock or other same standard of hotel.. I am pretty much satify the room layout and the services are good as well!!