arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7415 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7415 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

andrew T.
Singapore
January 12, 2013
Amazing hotel at a really good price
Very new, and spacious rooms with great decor
The hotel gym was amazing. The rooms were large and spacious, with very romantic decor. The customer service was also excellent...from the greeting staff to the hotel breakfast restaurant.

Yong P.
Singapore
January 11, 2013
One of the better ones that I have stayed in
Great Hotel Staff
While it is a 10 minutes drive from Senodo Square and the old Macau area, the convenient bus shuttle service makes it easy to get around Macau. Checking-in and checking-out is a breeze and hotel staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are large with complementary mini bar and the water pressure from the shower is great. Highly recommended to all travelers.

Lim D.
Singapore
January 11, 2013
Great location and convenience but not the room
Location and surounding is pretty nice and good
I allocated to suite room at the high floor, the room is great and good view. But the bad feeling when you walk back to the room at the corridor path, many security guards are watching you and without any greeting and no manner at all. I feel like I stay in the prison apartment. So terrible.

My L.
Australia
January 11, 2013
Excellent service and facilities offered
free shuttles and free ferry terminal drop off and pick up
excellent hotel, very grand and magnificent. good hospitality by hotel staff. great location also.

TING Y.
Singapore
January 10, 2013
Beautiful hotel and very new!
Nice and Clean
we had a one night stay at galaxy macau, it looks very glamorous from the outside with its golden building structure! the interior also very nicely done and the view from our room is so beautiful, can see sunset! we had room service at night and the food was good!

KAR F.
Malaysia
January 10, 2013
Great Locations, hotel clean , nice
Reasonable price and great hotel service.
i book the hotel throught agoda web which saw it have a lot of good reviews from others traveller, what i see on the photo from agoda is what really what i got when i reach the hotel. surprisingly, the hotel airport transfer very efficient, fast and with a brand new car.like all the service they provide,its located at a great location, we felt so happy for this business trip. thanks a lot agoda, and continue support and trust to them. million thanks

Susan L.
Malaysia
January 10, 2013
nice hotel and nice service
nice hotel
Nice hotel ,is a good service also of this hotel,i have change come i will stay again of this hotel. also is the nice location of this hotel Thank you very much.

Jass C.
Singapore
January 10, 2013
Grand hotel at a cheap price
beautiful spacious hotel with great facilities
a great hotel, and a great value for money. staff were professional and friendly, and everywhere, from the macau airport, guiding us all the way to the hotel. the room was huge, spacious, and luxurious. and there were things to do 24-7. overall one of the best hotels i've stayed in, and would definitely recommend this hotel to any travellers.

chatchawan N.
Thailand
January 10, 2013
great hotel
beautiful hotel,good service and shuttle bus provided!!!
i'd love to come back again if i've got a chance.it was so fun when i was there. there're a lot of activities to do..like casino,shopping swimming... etc. next time i hope more and more shops coming up!!!! love it.

HOI N.
China
January 09, 2013
Suitable for all visitors
convenient
I went there with my mom. We both enjoyed to the max!