arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7326 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7326 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

MARCELLIE P.
Indonesia
December 17, 2012
Great Hotel & great locations
Great Hotel
This new hotel has every in the hotel. Good location & Big rooms and many lot of rooms. The food court has so many restaurants around the world. I recommnede this hotel to all of you if you stay in macau

yogesh J.
India
December 17, 2012
Great location
Great location
Great location friendly & nice friendly staff wonderful exp in all

Susanny L.
Indonesia
December 17, 2012
Great hotel with excellent service
Excellent service
One thing that caught my attention in this hotel is their wonderful service. Rooms are very comfortable too.

Susanny L.
Indonesia
December 17, 2012
Service with a smile
Good service
One thing that caught my attention in this hotel is their excellent service. Rooms are very comfortable too.

Yuefeng C.
China
December 16, 2012
Great hotel
Everything is excellent
Very good hotel. I love it. The shopping area is bargin. The food is delicious. Casino is large. The swimming pool is the most amazing thing. Unfortunately, i only stay one night there.

WAI L.
Hong Kong
December 16, 2012
Excellent Service!!!
Luxury and tasteful design. Clean and Comfortable
It simply is the best hotel in Macau. Services are great and people there are extremely helpful and courteous. Room is bright and clean with all the amenities you need. Mini bar is all free. You can drink up all the soft drinks and beer for free. They also even throw in potato chips and instant noodles for your midnight snack. The only downside is the pillow which is not very supportive.

BILLY A.
Philippines
December 16, 2012
Nice hotel
Great location
Very nice customer service. They assist me very much regarding my room booking concern. I like the hotel warm greetings when i enter the hotel. A very good ambiance of the hotel and services they gave me. Front desk assistance is very nice. They gave the best treatment to me. And even give the best room.

Adrian O.
Singapore
December 15, 2012
An enjoyable stay
Great place to stay! Reasonable price for a excellent room and access to different places provided by shuttle buses
Service was good. Nicely furnished rooms. Great conventicle to and from hotel provided. Overall a great experience except for smoky casino smoke that permeates out into shopping area and even hotel lobby

David S.
United Kingdom
December 15, 2012
As Always, Excellent Hotel
Location and Staff
The Galaxy is a great addition to Cotai and has added great value to the area. The Staff are extremely well trained and provide a quality service. The variety of different restaurants provides a quality and good value for money cuisine. The rooms are of good quality and very comfortable. All together a good value for money hotel that will feature high on my Hotels in Macau list.

Minhui D.
China
December 15, 2012
excellent hotel to stay
cinemas, restaurant
great place to stay in Macau, large rooms with well decorations. Room services are great.