arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7410 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7410 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Audrey W.
Australia
December 14, 2012
Beautiful Hotel
great casino
This is the second time i have stayed at this hotel. Absolutely love this hotel, however this time was a little disappointed as they were renovating and closed off the man made beach. Also gave us a room with the view of the city which was unfortunate as the view of the beach is so much better. Otherwise it was a great hotel.

Soon T.
Malaysia
December 14, 2012
great hotel
kids friendly
hotel is grand and big. there is a water fountain show in the hotel lobby itself. hotel staff are very nice and friendly too. i personally felt very impressed with their kids activities, they have an indoor kids playground, bouncy castle kids cup cake making session, towel folding, t-shirt designing class. except for the playgroud, the rest are free. due to winter season, the sky wave pool is closed, if not, kids will even enjoyed in this hotel. zhui hua restaurant which located in ground floor is fantastic, we have both our breakfast and lunch there.

Jamar D.
Philippines
December 14, 2012
"Great hotel to stay while in Macau"
Offers a great accommodation and amenities for both adult and children alike
We had a wonderful stay at the Galaxy Hotel, even though the wave pool was closed for its yearly maintenance. The rooms were large and could accommodate 4 people comfortably. My only complaint was their check-in time of 3 pm.

Kelvin W.
United States
December 14, 2012
Lovely hotel with beatiful decor. Great location
Best decor ever seen and best wave pool ever
It was unbelievably remarkable. Service was brilliant. Only wish check-out time could be later than 11 am.

Mei M.
China
December 14, 2012
nice and comfortable hotel
good service
this is my favourite hotel,stay here for many times

Hans K.
Indonesia
December 13, 2012
Nice hotel
Large hotel, nice lobby
Would like to stay here again for my next trip to Macau, big hotel, nice swimming pool, nice room decoration. And also, very close to Venetian hotel

Chaocho Y.
Taiwan
December 13, 2012
Excellent hotel
New and clean
Hotel service is good and very new. it is very good for family to stay, because it is not only for gambling. there are many choices. Hotel room space is big and clean. Only one thing is concern which is electriction. when we used water heater. it jump up. took few times to fix it.

Karen P.
Philippines
December 12, 2012
Superb!
Shuttle buses, wave pool, heated pool, diamond and crystal lobby
There are so many things to do in this hotel. As soon as we arrived we were mesmerized by everything. We were immediately assisted with our bags. Express check-in and the room is impressive. We did not spend a dollar for transportation and the waiting time for shuttle buses is 10 mins at max. 24hours is not enough to enjoy all of the hotel's facilities.

Maria I.
Philippines
December 12, 2012
Great stay!
Nice suite with complimentary mini-bar
This is the first hotel we've stayed in where the mini-bar contents were complimentary. The mini-bar had wine, hard drinks, sodas, juices, chocolates, chips and nuts. It also had the usual coffee (nespresso) and tea. We really enjoyed just getting from the bar and not worrying about room charges!

RICHARD G.
Australia
December 12, 2012
living in luxury
luxurious hotel, private beach, wave pool, jacuzzi, health club, spa, casino, buffet restaurant
Absolutely amazing hotel. This was literally like living as a billionaire. Hotel is 100% without a doubt the best I have ever stayed in. Really friendly staff that are willing to help you with whatever you may need. The hotel restaurant is top class with an excellent and wide variety of international dishes in their buffet. Casino is a lot of fun and worth every gambling experience. I was in a suite with 3 others and the facilities were so incredibly luxurious. Bath robes, plush bed, coffee machine, included mini bar -- what more could you want.