arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7408 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7408 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

siong J.
Singapore
December 12, 2012
great room, great location and shuttle service.
clean and modern hotel
was a wonderful sleep and gaming expirence. everything is provided in the room, first class service!

Francis C.
United States
December 12, 2012
Nice hotel with the best service
Very clean with the best service
This hotel was just great! The front desk and the room service staff were very nice and helpful. The room was large and very clean. We love the food from the food court. We will stay at this hotel again and strongly recommend this hotel if you are staying in Macau.

Leonid K.
Russia
December 12, 2012
Lovely suites with free minibar ))
Free minibar, spacious rooms, good design
Always choosing this hotel when I traveling to Macau. It is worth every dollar you spent, its new, its good designed etc. This time have booked the suite with free minibar and breakfast included. Awesome. Must visit if you going Macau.

hun K.
Malaysia
December 11, 2012
best of the best
Good service, nice room and friendly staff include casino too
pool was close for renovations but overall the stay was GREAT with very friendly staff, nice clean wonderful HOTEL. The CASINO staffs are all friendly even the tea lady

Naum B.
Canada
December 11, 2012
Gorgeous Hotel
Lobby, Restaurants
We enjoyed our stay in your beautiful hotel, unfortunately our stay was to short. Excellent service, superb food and shopping. Our suite was excellent. Thank you very much for making our stay such a memorable event.

GUAN L.
Malaysia
December 11, 2012
Fantastic, new and modern suite
Excellent except no security feature on room card when in the lift
Excellent stay on twos, family wt young or old children, particularly the rooms are well kept and professional cleaning by the housekeeping staff. Great views on high floors from the bedroom to the bathroom and to the lounge area. Their gold tinted windows are also great on sunny days as well as gloomy days as it was raining during our days. Though it was wet and cool weather, we managed to get into the warm jacuzzi, it was indeed a great escapade as it was slightly hidden in between the wave pool and heated pool. Overall, we say it is a great hotel for rest and relax...indeed a 5 star rating with no bluffs from major to minor areas!

JING L.
China
December 11, 2012
Great location
I like this hotel and will stay again.

JING L.
China
December 11, 2012
Great location
I like this hotel and will stay again.

JING L.
China
December 11, 2012
Great location
great locaiton
Great location. I like this hotel and will stay again.

Steven C.
Taiwan
December 11, 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent service
Everything, shuttle buses, view from hotel room & location
All is perfect & great service, especially free shuttle buses to & from many locations (including Macau city area, other casinos, ferry terminal and boarder area to mainland China.