Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7512 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7512 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Yubi C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
Super Convenient Accomodation
Everything are perfect to me, however there is one thing I might need to feedback. The lift take quite sometime for us to get down from our level.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

bong J. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
All is good but the price!
All is superb,...9! But the price could be much cheaper..
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Sim A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
nice place
Nice hotel
Nice
Reviewed March 13, 2016

kelvin L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Value for money
Friendly staff,clean and spacious room
Is was a great holiday stay in galaxy,hotel staff was friendly,room was clean and spacious. Location is good, hotel provide free shuttle bus services to most of the places.We Will definitely stay in galaxy again when we go macau .
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Kristine L. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Clean room and beautiful hotel
Galaxy Macau's room was affordable compared to it's other competitors in the area but it does not fall short on the room's size and cleanliness. The staff's service was also commendable. You can spend the entire day exploring the entire property so there's no time to feel bored.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Kee L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
More than just a 5 star
Clean and superb 5 star hotel i would say.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

eddy K. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
just perfect
nothing to complain...everything is just perfect
Reviewed March 07, 2016

pissanu H. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
giid stay
clean comfort recenabke price
Happy but check out too early should be 12:00
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Louis-Charles G. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great other and casino
Galaxy Macau is an amazing hotel with all the accomodations required for such a grandiose hotel! Offer free shuttles from BorderGate (Zuhai) and to other hotels.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Louis-Charles G. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Awesome hotel in Macau
The Galaxy Macau is an amazing hotel with great casino, pool and boutiques. It offers a shuttle service from the Border Gate to the hotel and to other hotels. Love my stay in this five star hotel.
Reviewed March 05, 2016