Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7516 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7516 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Hana K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Thank you, Galaxy
My family and I really enjoy to trip in Macau, because step of Galaxy are kind and serve good service for us. The room is alway clean, so we relexed in there for healing. Thank you, Galaxy. I have chance to visit Macau, I'll stay in Galaxy again.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

TAN T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
holiday
Room spacious, clean, bright. Minibar drinks, beers, coffee, cup instant noodle all free. Writing desk, 42" LED Satalite TV. Large ware pool, heated pool. Many shops. Restaurant & food court very expensive. Free shuttle bus to border gate, ferry terminal & airport. It's a five star hotel. Definitely will come back again.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Yu C. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
not too bad
comfortable bed, good location, and nothing else
Hate the fragrances in the hotel even the shampoo and bath gel. Gave us serious headache and nausea
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Yu Y. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
No facilities for young children
Hotel is new by the time I visit, I stay 2 night, one night the air condition is broke, the other night the light broke. Service is ok, but maybe just suitable for adults only go to casino.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

IVY H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Amazing experience
Fantastic stay! Room was clean & well stock! Really makes you feel like king and queen staying here. Shuttle bus service brings you to almost all the places, you really don't need taxi. Food and shopping is also amazing here. Hope to go back for another visit soon =)
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Maybelline C. from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Excellent resort!
Excellent resort !
Reviewed January 24, 2016

william V. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Perfect
comfortable beds. clean bathroom. spacious room. very kind staff. shuttle bus to tourist attraction and ferry terminal..
Reviewed January 24, 2016

KA W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Luxury hotel room
Bathroom comfortable bed the view
Very nice, room is very clean and comfortable, the veiw of the room is beautiful! mini bar is free!
Reviewed January 22, 2016

CRYSTALLYN D. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Perfect
Ambiance
Perfect in everything!
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Tan A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Not bad after all!
Swim,Food,location!
Reviewed January 18, 2016