arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7313 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7313 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

10 JEDMARK V.
Philippines
November 20, 2015
Best hotel ever
Best three things about the hotel is their hospitable staff, great room and value for money
Super excellent. Definitely we will be back

9.3 Chow J.
Singapore
November 19, 2015
Grand and comfortable hotel
1st class housekeeping, very clean and beautiful hotel.
Overall is an enjoyable stay. My 2nd stay in 3 yrs and the place is very well kept, always fresh smelling environment. Will definitely choose this hotel for my future holidays and also recommend it to my friends.

7.7 Beh L.
Malaysia
November 19, 2015
Great location
casino, food plus nice pool
Great place to unwind at Macau. Prices remain expensive. Is an integrated hotel which has everything.

10 Fu L.
Singapore
November 17, 2015
Excellent
Everything
Excellent. The promenade was elegant and everything else is just as wonderful. Hotel staff are very helpful and many more. Visit to appreciate.

6.7 ling G.
Singapore
November 17, 2015
Could be better
The pool is nice. Good variety is good
It was a satisfying stay. The food at the restaurant or cafes is very expensive. Better to work across the road to get some fantastic local food

10 Wei L.
Malaysia
November 17, 2015
Great getaway
Food, transport and entertainment
Nice..enjoy the stay here compare to next trip in HK. Parent in law can go to casino and we can hang out with kids in the great waterpark

9 egnis H.
China
November 16, 2015
long waiting line at front desk
free wifi, customer service and room comfortness
a good experience staying in the hotel if the front desk could have a better react upon a long waiting line to check in would be perfect. by the way, Bobby at front desk is very nice and friendly by giving out good advise and directions of shuttles.

8.7 ardan C.
United States
November 16, 2015
Exact transportation system to other part of town.
Free bus shuttle service front desk check in staff and the breakfast buffet
Far from the main sightseeing site. Allow exact time to wait for the free shuttle especially the one into the tourist area. The hotel should have provided extra bus on demand so the passenger don't have to wait for such a long time during the peak hours. The check in counter is a long long walk from what the free shuttle bus drop you off. So be prepared if you have carried a lot of luggage with you. There should be so kind of golf cart type shuttle to get you to the check in. Following the sign overhead help guide to you to the right direction.

9.7 Chin G.
Singapore
November 16, 2015
great hotel
good location, good quality restaurants, clean and spacious

8.7 Chris S.
Canada
November 15, 2015
Recent Macau visit
The room, the in room dining service and the atmosphere
Overall it was excellent however on check out there was a long queue and they did not have enough staff for check outs. Priority seemed to be on check in guests despite it having no line. The online sign up to the privilege program proved to be a waste of my time as I had to fill out everything again. They should fix this as it was inconvenient to find this out when I tried to pick up my privilege card and I had to go back up to my room to grab my passport. The girl who was serving me seemed in apologetic and she didn't care.