Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7512 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7512 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

CHIN C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Very comfortable place for vacation
the 2nd floor beach, the services of the staff, comfortable room
This was our 2nd year in a roll staying in galaxy for our anniversary, Staff was very kindly organised an amazing time for both of us, before the trip the hotel staff has kingly gave me a call telling us that we can check in earlier and with express check in. The room is very good we have been arrange in the 31/F, it has wonderful view. Secondarily about he beach is very relaxing we spend a whole day on the beach and with the new water slide and river ride was also enjoyable. Finally, thanks to the very kind staff of the hotel, as my Fiancee caught a fever on the final night, staff was kindly to arrange us to have an late check out so that she can take more rest. i am very appreciate with the hotel has bought us good memory, we will definitely revisit again.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Hui L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Spacious room and great facilities offered
The 'beach' in the hotel is so great, staff are nice
The hotel is one of the highest building in Macau, I found that the beach is so exciting, and bigger than I expected. The room is average big and the bed is king size at all. the view of the hotel facilities is also nice.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Ho L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Reasonable price hotel
Clean comfortable and new
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Gigi N. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Location, food and swimming pool
Location, food and swimming pool
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Sin M. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good hotel
Pool, comfort n huge
Very good pool
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Marc C. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
******
Excellent staffs and services.
My children love the wave pool.the restruants shops in the lobby.very conventence of shuttle bus. I will recommend it to my friends and I will be back soon to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Po C. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2015
Recommended and would visit again
Nice location, breakfast buffet has great variety, easy to access to tourist sight by walking distance.
Great.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Chi K. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Bad breakfast
Amazing water park, free minibar, clean
Breakfast arrangement sucks. Long queue waiting for breakfast. Messy arrangement. People without queuing were able to serve for sitted. Staffs were not able to handle complicated situation. It seems that staffs are not well trained for the attire.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

ChangHuan S. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Very nice hotel
Good scenery, Good service and good swimming pool
Reviewed September 07, 2015

eunhye J. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Too expencive on weekends.
It was awsome experience in macau but the price was so high on weekends.
Good
Reviewed September 07, 2015