Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7516 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7516 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Wendy T. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good
good
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Sin L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good experience
side pool, food variety
Nice and sure will come again ;)
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Oi T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Surprise Cake for my Husband's biirthday
Clean, Beautiful View, Nice Swimming Pool
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Mei L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
enjoyable Hotel
Good swimming, nice service and enough direction for the performance.
Feel very relaxing and the staff serve me very well.
Reviewed July 03, 2015

Suen P. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
solid hotel with access to pool
grand resort deck is a great water park, very clean and safe. slides were fun and the rapids were very relaxing.
Reviewed July 03, 2015

Pok C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Comments on Galaxy Macau Hotel
The room is clean and comfortable. Bathroom is using glass wall. Some food and drink are free of charge first is very good
I wait about 30 minutes to take the free shuttle bus from TAIPA ferry to Galaxy Macau. The frequency of bus should be increase during public holiday. I also wait about 20 minutes to check-in from 2:40pm to 3:00pm. I am wondering only are 8 counters enough to handle the large demand. I cannot believe the food court doesn't accept CASH.
Reviewed July 03, 2015

Viona A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great HOTEL
Nice hotel, great facilities, free shuttle bus
Great hotel, rooms
Reviewed July 02, 2015

LEUNG Y. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Convenient location
Staff are not attentive
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Charles M. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Excellent
Room shopping food
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Ka O. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
best water park in Macau
water park in new Galaxy
air cond down in the middle of the night, but staff attend and fix it right away.
Reviewed July 02, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: