arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7424 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7424 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Rui K.
Singapore
May 13, 2014
Pleasant, clean and luxury
Pleasant, clean and luxury
Stay at hotel was great. room is big and spacious except that the material of the renovation looks cheap. That being said, no complaints on our stay and it is one of the newest hotel in town. interesting pool and grand casino

Ivan F.
Australia
May 12, 2014
We love it
Modern, Clean and free shuttle busses all over Macau
The resort and casino are is so big that you can get lost (and we did) Loved the new and modern surroundings.

Michael G.
United States
May 12, 2014
Great Hotel........Really.
The swimming areas, well staffed, Great rooms!
Really enjoyed our stay. Myself along with my 9yr. old, my Mother and Brother........all enjoyed The Galaxy. Would stay here again without a doubt. The The MaCallan Scotch and Cigar Bar was incredible...........wonderful evening there.

ML L.
Malaysia
May 11, 2014
great access with free shuttle buses
fantestic swimming pool with man made wave, children will love it
good value for money compared to more pricy hotel nearby

Tai L.
Hong Kong
May 07, 2014
Fantastic night life
Comfortable, Clean and modern
Clean and nice staffs

Chew T.
Singapore
May 05, 2014
Great hotel
Luxury, free wifi and transport
Great hotel. Luxury, clean and beautiful. Free transport to every sight seeing location. Free wifi and 1st of mini bar. Very nice wave pool. Value for $.

Virawan K.
Thailand
May 03, 2014
Comfortable
Convenient, Comfortable, Easy to Access
Very Happy

na A.
China
May 02, 2014
Good for short holiday to stay
Nice room, casino and nice food.
Very convenient to stay here for a short holiday.

Kenji L.
Hong Kong
May 01, 2014
Attractive Artificial Beach
Beach, Room, location
Hotel is located next to Kung Ya Street with 10 mins walking distance. Beach is funny and wonderful. Room is super nice and comfortable plus complimentary snack & drinks :)

Angeline Y.
Singapore
April 30, 2014
Fantastic stay
Room facilities, view, amenities
I have fully enjoyed the 2D1N stay with Galaxy and I will definitely go back again