Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7512 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7512 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Robertus T.
Indonesia
July 07, 2014
Nice glamorous fun
Nice glamorous fun

Robertus T.
Indonesia
July 04, 2014
Comfortable
Friendly, fast, and glamorous

NG S.
Hong Kong
July 04, 2014
Great pool. Staff were so friendly and helpful
The pool was just like a beach, my kid and I enjoyed it so much. The staff were so friendly and caring, gave us priority when we check in with a baby. Mini bar was free, standard drinks included
I only stayed there for one night, it was a memorable stay as I can find nothing to complain. Staff were all very anticipated. Always offer us priority when we were with my 18months baby. They wore their big smile all the time. Room was not very quiet but acceptable, heard people around talking. They gave my son a children kit, that was very impressive, they really care about the kids. I love the pool very much, it was so clean and fun. My son and I enjoyed the wave very much that my son didn't want to leave. Free mini bar was good, no worry about getting thirsty at night, but of coz dun expect there are special drinks, the standard one like coke, sprite inclusive. Overall it was such a good hotel that we will stay again next time

Priscilla L.
China
July 02, 2014
nice pool, good staff
nice pool, quiet, staff nice

Vincci C.
Hong Kong
June 30, 2014
Enjoy
Room size, convenience, Great pool

Changqing G.
China
June 29, 2014
great choice in macau
good service, nice interior design and fixture, restaurant around also nice considering Macau standard
no regret to choose Galaxy macau, its a fairly new hotel so that all in-room fixture are quite well built. frequent shuttle bus can bring you almost anywhere in macau. restaurants in the hotel are also nice

Pankaj G.
India
June 29, 2014
Great
Pool, Casino & its Diamond Lobby

Naruemon P.
Thailand
June 28, 2014
Luxury, clean and all in one
Big room , friendly staff, well furnished, all equip in room and great casino
Great time there with comfortable bed and clean bathroom

Ronald Y.
Hong Kong
June 26, 2014
Value for money
Interior design of guest room makes a comfortable stay; attentive staff; good entertainment complex
A satisfied stay with various food and entertainment.

Patricia P.
Canada
June 25, 2014
A luxury place with lots of good foods.
Very thoughtful transportation options with a lot of shuttles traveling to different places. Very good swimming pool with good facilities, e.g. Free Life jacket for kids, free floating bars