arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7316 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7316 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

8.7 Cy B.
Malaysia
September 27, 2013
Excellent stay at Galaxy Macau
Have own casino, nice swimming facilities, luxury building outlook

9 Tananya V.
Thailand
September 26, 2013
I have a great stay at this hotel
room, shuttle bus service and swimming pool

7.3 Jessy C.
Australia
September 26, 2013
great pool, nice room and friendly people
Very beautiful beach pool, excellent for little kids. nice and relevantly large room and friendly people
basically a great place for family with little kids. it's got great beach where kids can play sand and water. very safe. I will come again if travel with my baby girl again.

5.7 MUK L.
China
September 25, 2013
No next time for Galaxy
It is a perfect hotel for mainland Chinese but not visitors looking for leisure or resort hotel
The room is small and the so called beach-pool is quite old already though it is newly built. Definitely I will not stay in this hotel again.

9 Wing Y.
Hong Kong
September 23, 2013
Quite comfortable Stay
Nice design, variety of food, relaxing atmostphere
The hotel is one of the three within the Galaxy, which shares very big swimming area and other facilities such as spa centre and so forth with the rest two hotels. The environment is very relaxing and the room is comfortable. Staff are attentive. The overall experience is very nice.

8 Kwek W.
Singapore
September 23, 2013
Splendid Weekend Holiday with Kid
swimming pool, food, large room
The room is clean, big and spacious. The wave pool is a plus especially with young children. The hotel caters to more local food from Hong Kong and Macau unlike many hotels with emphasis on international food.

9.3 Wong K.
Hong Kong
September 23, 2013
Wonderful Experience
delicious food, comfortable room, nice staff

8.7 Elmer C.
Philippines
September 21, 2013
Great venue for family travelers
Great location, friendly staff and excellent facilities. Also great process for check-in.
We enjoyed our stay at Galaxy Macau, it exceeded our expectations in terms of staff friendliness, room accommodation and other intangibles. Great stay indeed.

8 Minyi T.
Malaysia
September 19, 2013
fun
swimming pool, shopping, food
Great! A lot of shopping, food and things to see. Buses are easily available. All free shuttle bus! The hotel is new and the swimming pool has a man made beach. It is really nice and big. There is also many restaurants to eat at.

8.3 Rita M.
Lebanon
September 18, 2013
Good stay.. Attentive staff... Big casino
Quiet.big casino. Many food options