arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1324 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1324 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Kwok C.
Malaysia
April 03, 2014
Satisfying
Loaction, transport to casinos, language - cantonese
Value for money, across the road to airport entrance - never seen one that close, excellent baggage service, excellent free transportation to almost all famous casinos. Front desk located on 9th floor seems confusing. Room view was exactly overlooking the runway - breathtaking.

Tahir M.
Pakistan
March 26, 2014
it was okay okay
clean, nice view, and great hotel
it was good the view of city, airport runway, but the mattress was so hard that my back keep hurting for the next 4 days, other then that it was great

Jonathan P.
Singapore
March 20, 2014
Good location with view of the airport
1. Clean and comfortable rooms 2. Great location to the airport, just walk over 3. Great view
As we are taking a morning flight the next morning, we choose a hotel near to the airport which is walking distance to the departure hall. Great for those on early flight! Excellent view of the airport which you can see take off and landings

Bill B.
United States
March 18, 2014
Not a for star as they claim.
Location from the airport, nothing else.
This hotel claims to be a four star hotel. However, nothing about the hotel is four star worthy. The bed is as hard as rock. Shower is messed up, room and hallway smells like smoke. I couldn't believe they were still using the old crt TV you'd find back in the early 90s. If you are just looking for a quick place to sleep that is close to the airport than this your place, nothing else.

Boon T.
Singapore
March 17, 2014
good location as it is next to the airport
next to airport, transport shuttle link to all other major hotels
fairly well, fast check in and check out, next to airport, just walk over in 1 minute, a good transit hotel for location.

Supot T.
Thailand
March 11, 2014
Good location
I like location and it big room

Riwanti E.
Indonesia
March 09, 2014
nice and easy access hotel
location, public transport, clean
It is a clean and nice hotel with easy access to public transportation

Pabitra A.
Hong Kong
March 06, 2014
In that rate it was goooood
Big rooms , nice view and nice location
Felt good to spend so little for that room, great location near the airport where all the shuttle buses come from all casino.... Big beds but not so comfy but not tooo bad was okay .... I wud go back to this hotel if i go again .... Front desk staff were good but restauarant staffs were very poor in service so better not use restauarant .

POH T.
Singapore
March 06, 2014
Breakfast provided is limited. Service is poor.
Location is at airport.
I do not have any issue staying. They cannot allow guest to check in early other than strictly 2.00pm - when some room are vacant. Service like tea refilled is not done at all. We have to go out of the way to request for refill. No service staff is in the service area that serve our breakfast.

Pei C.
Malaysia
March 05, 2014
casino
less than 5 mins walk to airport, fast check out system
A very good stay if u have a early flight on the next day