arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1324 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1324 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Jason B.
United States
October 15, 2013
Great price, very beautiful airport hotel
room quality, proximity, new
very good stay at this hotel. had a great last minute price deal from Agoda; really a steal for the price! Close enough to attractions, and the ferry back to Hong Kong. There is a free public transit bus stop next door, but it closes around midnight, so need to taxi back late. no complaints.

Sook L.
Singapore
October 14, 2013
Quite comfortable.
Near to Airport, quite and clean room.
Our stay is quite ok.. Improvement is required for hotel to prepare the room/s requiremenst for customer base on their booking. We had booked four rooms with an additional bed to one of the room, and required me to highlight to them, and only then instructed their staff to prepare it. Additional bed was only done in few hours time.

Sze S.
Hong Kong
October 14, 2013
Only convenience to airport
Quiet, convenience to airport, value price
It's not worth as a four star hotel, the Internet connect is poor and weak. Only convenience to airport (just cross the road). The hotel lobby is big but it's look empty, less than 3 staff. So it look quite. Facilities is not enough.

Lay T.
Malaysia
October 07, 2013
Easy access to airport, But hard to find food...
Clean & comfortable room

edgar O.
Philippines
October 05, 2013
very convenient overnight stay
across the airport. fast check in. free room wifi
we stayed here for 1 night after getting in 10pm. the following day we proceeded to zhuhai. this property is a 4-star hotel. an absolute convenience for passengers staying overnight and moving on with their trip the next day. we booked our standard room thru agoda for 24 sq. meter, but front desk staff upgraded us to business floor free of charge about 28 sq. meter. once you arrive, head up to the departure area, get off the gate, the hotel is right across the street. hotel offers typical chinese breakfast buffet with very limited spread fro mop55. we ended up having b.fast in mcdonalds which opens 8am inide the airport departure area for mop17. the airport has big casino-hotel shutlle buses coming in starting 10 am which will take you to their respective properties free of charge hotels, you can catch a scheduled shuttle service to macau ferry, macau border gate, airport, and to other big casinos like sands and grand lisboa, and to other points of interest like the macau tower, fisherman's wharf, senado square and the infamous church ruins. this hotel has hard mattress, single pillow, and conventional 13" boxed tv. rooms have free wifi which was a delightful surprise. overall, this is a very convenient location.

Tun L.
Singapore
October 04, 2013
Fulfill basic need for affordable and comfortable
Near airport, free shuttle to most casinos, comfortable enough
Bed is comfortable enough, shower facility ok, house-keeping service is ok, clean enough environment. No breakfast provided but I requested to look at the restaurant ala carte menu and it is not appetizing at all. Very near to airport (1 min walk) and next to airport is bus terminal with many casino free shuttle - very convenient! Highly affordable during festive period and overall experience is still pleasant.

ONG O.
Malaysia
October 01, 2013
just few steps away from the Air-port
Near Air port, Clean and spacious room, comfortable room
the hotel is just a few steps away from the air port, good and fair price. everything is well equiped inside the room. nothing to be complaint.

Alexander F.
Israel
September 29, 2013
Good hotel near the airport for staying 1 night
Clean, Close to airport, 24hr ride to casino service
Me and my friend arrived to Macau for 1 night - for bungee jumping and also seeing the greatest casinos in the world. We stayed close to the airport cause we would like to make it easier to leave the next evening. Strange thing in the hotel - the reception located on the 8th floor (the airport connects to the hotel though the 1st floor) One bad thing - my friend got botulism from a cheese cake that he ate in the restaurant there. Overall good hotel - good value for money and good location for those who want to leave quickly Macau.

Reolina Q.
Philippines
September 28, 2013
had a rest in the hotel
clean big room
great!!! i like the hotel. though the reception staff find it hard to speak English, they still assisted us well.

Ping N.
Malaysia
September 27, 2013
Easy access to Ariport
Easy for transportation
The stay is good. hotel room is clean. and the most important thing that the hotel, is walking distance from macau airport. once you reach airport, mainly means you reached the hotel.:) it is only walking distance. you save the time and money for the transport.