Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1328 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1328 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Chor T. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2013
nice
nice view and close to airport
worth for its value but not so convenient. they provide transport twice and personal driver would drive you to anywhere in macau. its so far alright if you dont have to travel back to hotel frequently
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Tyler W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good Discount Macau Hotel
Clean, Location, Helpful Staff
My hotel stay was a very normal one here. It is a little too expensive for what you get, however. There is no internet inside of the room but there is some wireless inside of the lobby. The only advantages to this hotel are that it is half of the price as most hotels in Macau and it is next to the airport. It technically is the airport's transit hotel. Not really a hotel complaint but it does have to deal with the location of the hotel. The Taxi drivers in Macau are very profit driven and will outright refuse you if they think you all will not give them a large fare. That said, if you are casino hopping, you want to leave from the hotel to one that is a little ways away and take the shuttles between the hotels. Don't be surprised if drivers will downright refuse you.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

xidi X. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
very convenience transport
opposite of airport
easy to go anywhere u wanna go. that's the most important things
Reviewed August 01, 2013

pongpaka P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
opposite airport
opposit eairport
Hotel's opposite airport. Price's quite expensive but no breakfast.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Ronald R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
great location, free shuttle
proximity to airport and all free shuttle, view of macau tower, bridge, harbor, mountain. great facilities
This hotel is located right across the street from the airport. the building was very big and clean with chineese tourist at the 1st floor. We were reserved for a standard room but the receptionist gave us a room at the business floor 18th floor. The room was quite good and clean. They cleaned the room every afternoon when we were out. They provide a 24 our limousine service but didn't use it because there are free shuttles going to big hotels and casinos in macau near the airport. Staff were friendly even thought they were having a hard time talking in english. The room we had has a view of macau harbor, macau bridge, macau tower, grand lisboa, a mountain. TV is just a CRT. wireless is poor and unusable in our hotel
Reviewed July 30, 2013

TERESITA L. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very comfortable stay.
Good location, easy access to and from the airport and accessible to public transport
Very comfortable stay. We arrived and finished immigration past 10 pm. We just went up the elevator, cross the Street and there was the hotel. We had a very fast check in and after unloading our bags in the room we went down And took a taxi to Galaxy Hotel. The next day we had an early check out, left our bags and tour the tourist spots in Taipa and MAcau areas.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

WONG D. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very easy access from airport
Close to airport, clean room and easy traffic to anywhere in the city
It was a very good experience since I do not have to Lok for traffic to go into city and other part of town during a late arrival. I walked straight from the airport across the street to the entrance of the hotel. The only thing that was a bit inconvenient was that the wifi was under reconstruction so signal was not very good from my floor. However, the overall experience is still a very good one.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Peter B. from Macau
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Comfortable and quiet
Quiet,comfortable, tidy
Very nice and quiet and very convenient and service at the front desk was very efficient
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Jeremy S. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Close to airport
This is not near any attractions, but is close to the airport.
The hotel is not located in the tourist areas, so you must take a shuttle or taxi to reach the Cotai strip or the Macau city. The hotel is not new, and has a kind of mainland China feel. I would not eat here, as there are many other good food options in the city. The good point is that it is literally connected to the airport. If you need to catch an early flight and want to stay near the airport, it is the only choice.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

seng Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great Location with easy access to airport
Clean, Nice Bed and near airport
I love this hotel coz is so near the airport that allow me to take my sweet time for travel in the city.
Reviewed July 09, 2013