Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1330 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1330 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

wi K. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
easy access for transportation
close to airport, a lot of buses to city,short stay
room was old, towel looked yellowish,no recommend for long stay caused the bed was not comfortable at all.
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Janina G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
We did not find the bus
view, location, bed size
the reason why we booked here is because it says that there is a bus going to and from the hotel and ferry terminal. we did not find it. we ended up walking in the highway which made the experience unpleasant
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Corey S. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Old but good location
Outdated but great location
This hotel is ideally located for the airport. You can't get much closer. The breakfast is really bad however. Also the rooms are quite outdated however it is perfectly comfortable if you only need to catch a flight early or late.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Happy M. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Hotel in Strategic Location
Location, Cleanliness, Food
Overall staff is nice and helpful. But only 1 or 2 staff can speak english well, the others can't. Hotel management must training all staff hotel with english language. Management also give training to front office staff how to give more information about Macau city transport/airport/ferry. Because they didn't even I asked them. Location hotel is very strategic. Opposite of Macau International Airport. We can see activities of take-of and landing airplane from hotel room view. Beside of Airport, there has Ferry Terminal to Hongkong. Just walking from Airport to Hotel, or ferry Terminal to Hotel, we can save transport cost. If you want take a trip to Macau city, just standing front of hotel at take a bus to city. around 2 MOP/person/trip. Take a Casino Hotel Bus if you want a free transport to Macau city (Hotel Wynn, Grand Lisboa, MGM location in Macau City), from there you can continue by bus/walking/taxi to around trip.
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Sankalp T. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Macau
Opp airport, mc Donald's, location
Amazing
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Zenaida A. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Hotel Amenities
Location, clean and comfortable
Our stay was quite good, its very accessible to the airport and the bus & taxi services are abundant, except for the breakfast buffet which should be complete when adding a salad bar with fresh fruits.Food and viand choices are also limited and the price of HK$74 is too much.Lastly, i will love to stay again with the hotel for my future travel in Macau, due to its accessibility to the airport.
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Soon T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
business travelling
next to location
Pleasant.
Reviewed July 06, 2015

anne C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
It is very near the airport. Far from City
1) Very near the airport. Just a pedestrian crossing away 2) Clean
Nothing to do in this hotel but sleep. No amenities. Very hard to go to if you come from the city proper.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Saard B. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Great location
location
Very good
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Nancy S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Poor knowledge
Location
Not impressed.
Reviewed June 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: