arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1314 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1314 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.0

9 Sankalp T.
India
July 20, 2015
Macau
Opp airport, mc Donald's, location
Amazing

8.7 Zenaida A.
Philippines
July 08, 2015
Hotel Amenities
Location, clean and comfortable
Our stay was quite good, its very accessible to the airport and the bus & taxi services are abundant, except for the breakfast buffet which should be complete when adding a salad bar with fresh fruits.Food and viand choices are also limited and the price of HK$74 is too much.Lastly, i will love to stay again with the hotel for my future travel in Macau, due to its accessibility to the airport.

4.7 Soon T.
Malaysia
July 06, 2015
business travelling
next to location
Pleasant.

4.7 anne C.
Philippines
June 16, 2015
It is very near the airport. Far from City
1) Very near the airport. Just a pedestrian crossing away 2) Clean
Nothing to do in this hotel but sleep. No amenities. Very hard to go to if you come from the city proper.

8.3 Saard B.
Thailand
June 14, 2015
Great location
location
Very good

6.3 Nancy S.
Singapore
June 11, 2015
Poor knowledge
Location
Not impressed.

9 KIN C.
Hong Kong
June 09, 2015
Wonderful hotel
1.Good room price. 2.Good view. 3.Good breakfast.
The hotel is close to the airport, our room had a good view and we could see the whole airport. The breakfast was good and the reasturant was comfortable. In general, we satisfied to the hotel.

7 Sing L.
Malaysia
June 01, 2015
Value for money hotel
Price, location and convenience
It was surprisingly comfortable and it met my expectations. I did not expect much from this hotel becoz I thought it was just an airport hotel which provides the basic necessities. However, the location was good as it was near to the airport and there are free casino shuttle buses to take me around. I will definitely pick this hotel again next time because of the value for money.

9 assaidah A.
Indonesia
May 27, 2015
worthed for stay in macau
location. comfort.clean
It was really good..but no wifi in my room since it is at the corner..and no cable tv and old model television they have for my room...too bad for those two. Term unavailability...otherwise...it will be the best hotel for me...

10 Soo Y.
Malaysia
May 24, 2015
great
opposite to airport , nice comfortable , nice food
opposite to airport , nice comfortable , nice food