arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1314 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1314 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.0

9.3 arnel T.
Philippines
January 02, 2016
a true 4 star hotel
clean rooms

4.3 JEFFREY S.
Philippines
January 01, 2016
The receptionist and some staff were rude .
Very near the airport .
I am disappointed with the receptionist and some staff . The hotel is very much in need of money. Every request you make they will agree in exchange for money !!!! Money talks at this hotel !!!!

6 Hendra S.
Indonesia
December 30, 2015
Perfect Location
Location, Location, Location
Good, no complain. Walking distance from Airport & Ferry Terminal. Since its near to airport u can always take shuttle bus from all hotels around macau, which means FREE. For cleanliness, no complain either; but breakfast...its a NO (for me). The Receptionist was helpful, others Staff (either you speak Chinese or Cantonese)maybe they willing to help, if not they will just avoiding you.

8.3 YASUHIRO S.
Japan
December 28, 2015
Nice hotel
Close to the airport, Easy access to anywhere, Good value for money
I stayed only one night. It was comfortable. I stayed in a junior suit room. The room was surprisingly big, but it was good value for money. From the airport, there are free shuttle busses operated by casino facilities so you can go to casino facilities very easily. If you are not interested in casinos, those buses are still convenient because many famous spots are around casino places.

7.7 SHENGYI C.
Taiwan
December 18, 2015
Macau travel
nice place, nice service
bad food nice service when I need it.

7.3 WAI L.
Hong Kong
December 10, 2015
Price acceptable and room view to airport is good
Window view, clean , not much vistor

8.7 Rolando M.
Australia
December 08, 2015
Very Nice Airport Hotel
Proximity to airport, Spacious lobby, rooms, and good breakfast buffet.
I booked 2 rooms,one for me and my wife, and the other to my wife's sister and cousin and we're both happy and enjoyed our stay for one night. Airport is just across and shuttles to casinos and piers are just a few steps away. Free buffet breakfast is a plus, with a variety of Asian and Continental choices. Staff are accommodating and friendly, though can speak little English. I will definitely stay here again if I visit Macau.

8.7 Chanon D.
Thailand
December 02, 2015
Just one step from the airport
Location, valuable, Breakfast included

8 Saard B.
Thailand
December 01, 2015
Great location
Location
Good but smell in the room.

8.7 Kah L.
Malaysia
November 29, 2015
Great Stay at Golden Crown
Transportation, Location and Room Confort
- Great Location. - Free Shuttle to major casino. - Easy to get public transport. - Big room, clean and confort.