arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1743 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1743 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

6.7 lian K.
Indonesia
September 02, 2014
good hotel
standard price, good staff, clean room
I just stayed to sleep

10 Evan H.
Taiwan
September 02, 2014
good
good

5 Hui O.
Singapore
September 01, 2014
They gave me Twin Small Beds for me and my GF
The 3 Best Things about this Hotel are Location, Gambling & Sauna.
I've paid for Two Nite's stay on 29-30Aug2014. All I get is an old fashioned Room/Toilet and Twin Bedding for a couple like us! Reception was not having a good mood then, so I didnt really insist that Die Die I want her to provide us with Double Bed. And the worst thing is, they don't provide bathrobes. They said they only provide it for Suite. So if I go out travel for a week, I have to bring extra 7 sets of clothings to wear as my pajamas!! For the price, i dont get to have bathrobes!!??

9 danio C.
Philippines
August 30, 2014
good hotel
clean, accessible, affordable
great

8 Pui L.
Hong Kong
August 29, 2014
Excellent Location
Location, staff, cleanliness
The hotel staff at the check-in counter appeared professional and friendly. The location is excellent with walking distance (within 10 minutes) from Ferry Terminal. There are 24-hour restaurants nearby. The room is clean and tidy. It could be recently decorated. The bed is very hard which may not be acceptable for some customers. There were a lot of Mainland Chinese travelers living there whose loud voice woke us up in the early morning. The lift was posted with sexy posters. Overall, we were satisfied with our stay in the hotel. It is value for moeny with excellent location.

7.7 King C.
Singapore
August 27, 2014
Review of Golden Dragon Hotel
The variety of tasty food offered in the restaurant, the accessibility and provision of wifi in the room
I would think it was quite a comfortable stay except that it was quite difficult to get taxi from the hotel. There was no proper queue stand for taxi except for free shuttle bus. Most of the time, I have to walk to Casa real to get taxi

7 ROSLITA R.
Indonesia
August 27, 2014
not bad
great location, good customer service
staff is very attentive and good customer service. casino juz below for midnight fun, sands in walking distance

7.7 Yoshihiro S.
Japan
August 23, 2014
Good location
Location food casino
Good location

7.3 Haze C.
Singapore
August 20, 2014
Comfortable room
Nice food outlets nearby
Rooms are comfortable and near to the event venue Fisherman's Wharf. Staff are friendly and many food outlets nearby. Would be better if they have shuttle bus service to various casinos.

4.3 lorenzo N.
Italy
August 18, 2014
very bad
location
Very bad room for this crazy prices, old furnitures in the room. To check out it takes 30 minutes and none can help you to get a taxy