arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1743 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1743 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

4 Lena L.
Singapore
May 29, 2014
Not so convenient!
Nil

8 kim K.
Malaysia
May 23, 2014
Its a great experience
The room is clean, the staffs are friendly and a great Chinese restaurant

8.3 Kin T.
Malaysia
May 21, 2014
Enjoyable stay
Spacios and Value for Money
We stayed 1 nights at this Hotel. The Room is clean, new and spacious. The staffs are helpful. It is near to Ferry Terminal to Hong Kong. You can use the free transport to all the Casinos by bus. The free shuttle bus is located next to Ferry Terminal with 10 mins walk from Hotel. We enjoyed the stay at this hotel. We will stay at this hotel again if we go to visit Macau again. Value for Money.

6.7 Shirley T.
Singapore
May 20, 2014
Spacious room, good location but pricey
Strategic location, helpful staffs and seaview
The staffs are friendly, helpful and the check in & out was real fast. The room is spacious and well equipped. Hotel is 5mins walk from the Macau ferry terminal and 10mins walk to Sands. Overall stay is good and the only negative point is the cost of stay.

4.7 ZOEY H.
United States
May 19, 2014
not up to the star standard
at the time it's one of the lowest can be found, close to the ferry port
C+ overall, older building and rooms, staff is just whatever, overprice

7.3 Evgenii K.
Russia
May 18, 2014
8 nights
location
I got non smoking room but smell inside liked smoking. I think AC was not pretty good. Positive comment - good location. Hotel is situated closer to ferry terminal,. It is good point of start to observe the city.

6 CHONG S.
Macau
May 16, 2014
Please increase the soft service
Convenient and check in fasten, clean environment
It is good for this special price

6 Kam W.
Portugal
May 12, 2014
central location
nil

7 Chin N.
Singapore
May 11, 2014
Good location
Location
Hotel stay is normal. It's about 15mins walk to the ferry terminal, and there is a free shuttle bus as usual. Room is ok, staff are friendly too.

5.7 VERANICA M.
Indonesia
May 09, 2014
EXTREME HARD BED
BIG ROOM and LOCATED NEAR FERRY TERMINAL
Every Thing was good except for the bed that was extremely hard. If we werent very tired, we wont be able to sleep that 1 night.