arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1756 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1756 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Eng C.
Singapore
April 24, 2014
Great Location, easy access public tpt & casinos
Great location, easy access to public transport & casinos (Sands is across the road and Oceanus is right next door)
We travelled in a group of 3 ladies and stayed in a room with an extra bed. The extra bed was a foldable bed and I had back pain after using it. We walked from the Macau Ferry Terminal to the hotel with our luggage and it was easy to locate the hotel. Big casinos like Sand was just across the street and Oceanus was right next door. We were able to play till early morning as the hotel itself had slot machines and we did not have to venture far during the early morning. I will stay in this hotel again if I visit Macau.

Quek O.
Singapore
April 22, 2014
Comfortable and near the Macau ferry terminal
Near Macau ferry terminal , and also access to major casinos

Teresa C.
Portugal
April 22, 2014
Good Location
Good Location Room are Big Price Reasonable
Good Location Room are Big Price Reasonable

suparno S.
Indonesia
April 21, 2014
enyoyable stay
good and friendly hotel staff, near the sands casino and macau fisherman dwarf, and also near the macau ferry terminal
Nice stay with clean and nice hotel, easy access to macau ferry terminal and also near to shopping mall

Nutchapon K.
Thailand
April 20, 2014
reasonable price
price, space, staff
it was okay. the staffs were friendly. some of them speak good English. the price was reasonable considering the location and space.

Elvita T.
Indonesia
April 18, 2014
Friendly and affordable Hotel
Clean, Fast service and affordable
This hotel is my favorite hotel and I always stay in this hotel when traveling to macau. Staffs are very kind and willing to help, room quite big and clean. Easy access to tourist attractions and plenty good restaurants aroud the hotel. Recommended for budget good hotel.

Ratinder A.
United States
April 11, 2014
Comfortable stay. Nice location
Location, staff, services
Easy to reach. Centrally located close to local attractions. Great staff. Non smoking lobby. Quite & comfortable rooms.

Carlos C.
Brazil
April 09, 2014
Nicely located and good room as well
Nothing special ... I was in a business trip
Good hotel but I request a non smoking room and that one definitely was not a non smoking room.

Won S.
United States
April 09, 2014
convenient but not english friendly
it was easy to get to public transportation, room was clean, well known.
it was easy to find it and close to macau ferry terminal. room was clean. but i had to go through many phone calls to order sandwich for late nite snack. staff could not understand english too well.

Tay K.
Singapore
April 03, 2014
A bit expensive but very safe and comfortable
Big rooms.. safe surroundings.. casino just at lobby,, very ideal for old folks..
Well, rooms are big and clean. The beds are hard but really good and freshed when you woke up the next morning.. like a therapy bed. Casino at lobby, many good and reasonable priced restaurants just across the hotel.