arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1743 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1743 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

7.2 jackson B.
Malaysia
March 06, 2016
Price
Price is very good and is in the central of Macau also very near to the ferry port

10 toh K.
Singapore
February 18, 2016
comfortable hotel
fast check in n check out; great location; delicious food
Great marvellous hotel great location near ferry terminal to hongkong cos chinese new year season hotel restaurant pack with people free wifi in room cool weather no need on room aircon room clean n comfortable to sleep on

6.7 Jason T.
Indonesia
February 17, 2016
Freee gambling voucher
Money, location, mocha voucher
I forgot already, lali wes suwe piye toh. Pokoke meh semangka gratisan ora di ke i mas e waasu tenan

7.2 Gerald H.
United Kingdom
February 12, 2016
Nice place
Nice place

7.7 Scarlet S.
Philippines
February 02, 2016
Value for money
near the terminal, affordable, friendly staff
value for money, hotel is near the terminal, the only complain I have is that it took time for their free shuttle service to pick us at the terminal, i have to call the hotel to remind them that we were there already, rooms were okay. staff are very friendly.

9.6 NG G.
Malaysia
January 27, 2016
overall good
great location place, direct bus travel to ferry port and location near to attraction places

9.6 NG G.
Malaysia
January 27, 2016
Overall great experience
is very convenience the hotel's provide some pocket money to gamble at the hotel casino , the food around is a bit expensive but is delicious, there a bus direct to the hotel and to the ferry great experience

7.7 ferdian S.
Indonesia
January 21, 2016
close to ferry terminal
close to ferry ...nice casino
its good ..the room is nice close to ferry terminal ...too bad pool is close

8 Alvin L.
Singapore
January 16, 2016
Value for money
Entertainment price and comfort
Lots of interesting things to do and eat around the area. Price very reasonable and easy to get around.

8 Chan K.
Malaysia
January 12, 2016
Gold Dragon Hotel Review
Good location to everywhere.