arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1743 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1743 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

SUBBA I.
India
February 01, 2014
I am very happy with this room. Its clean,spacious
Great location, good breakfast, very close to Sands Casino. there are a lot of restaurants nearby, the room size was large considering it being.
I am very with my stay. Its clean and spacious,much better than i have expected. Definitely will consider staying here again.

sin L.
Malaysia
January 27, 2014
comfortable and worth for money
location, cleanliness and fast service

shirley M.
Indonesia
January 24, 2014
Nice hotel
Clean room, big size, near macau ferry terminal
The room is comfortable, location near macau ferry terminal, easy to find a taxi.

Annabelle H.
Singapore
January 23, 2014
Nice and clean
Clean well finished and comfortable.

DOOHO K.
South Korea
January 21, 2014
not close downtown but very calm and clean room
kindly reception, clean room and good view
do not expect this hotel at first time, but better than i thought. the room was very clean and wide. breakfast was not various, but all staff were very kind and smile. location seems far downtown but very close ferry terminal. so easy to move to Hongkong and other cities. recommand this hotel to personal travelers and short time travelers.

yongyoot C.
Thailand
January 21, 2014
casinos all around
location free shuttle
location is closed to the macau ferry terminal, but located in the poor residential area where might not be safe for night out.

yongyoot C.
Thailand
January 21, 2014
lousy and centrallay located to ferry terminal
casio free shuttle
location is closed to the macau ferry terminal, but located in the poor residential area where might not be safe for night out.

Gordon L.
Canada
January 17, 2014
Average Hotel in Macau
Spa, Casino, View
This is a very average hotel. It does not have wifi! So you should know this before you book. Its in a good location and if you need a sim card you can just walk right across the road and get one cheap which will do you for internet while at this hotel. The tv is good in the room, the hotel is in central location, and the view is good. the staff is not very competiant they had 1 person on the check out side and 5 on the check in side. of course there were no guests at the check in side and a line on the check out side. no one came to help. all in all i would stay again if they got wifi. note there is a sauna attached to the hotel…look up saunas in macau before you decide to 'check it out'.

Wei T.
Malaysia
January 17, 2014
Average
Good price, friendly staffs & fine location
Overall, the location is great. Close to the ferry terminal in Macau Peninsula. The price was average and I'm able to add in an extra bed for my room total up to spaces for 3 persons. Everything else was find except that the queen bed was not comfort enough.

Daniel S.
United States
January 17, 2014
Nice hotel, Good Value for the Money
Convenient, Attentive Staff, Good Food
Stay was fine, no problems at all, nice staff took good care of us. Bed was a little hard and the internet is a bit slow. Also no WIFI at all.