Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1765 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1765 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Hon N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Centrally located, lots of night life and comfort
Quiet, relax and comfortable.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Kwong W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
friendly staff, comfortable room, good service
good view, suitable for business traveler, nightllifee
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Kwong W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
firendly staff, comfortable room.
good view, suitable for business traveler, nightlifee
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Kwong W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
nice and comfort
friendly staff, comfortable hotel, good view
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Hayk B. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
is my hotel for every time
its good hotel for plaing casino, good food, and inthe city
i like hotel its very quekly get the place, good casino inside
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Quek O. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Hotel near ferry terminal and airport
Near the ferry terminal and also airport. Rooms are comfortable
Rooms are ok but there is no heater in the room , a bit cold at night. Rooms are clean but furniture a are a bit outdated
Reviewed February 18, 2014

kiran B. from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2014
Mast MAST MACAU
Friendly staff, very good breakfast, clean
fantastic may say superb, centrally located, clean n green hotel. friendly n co operative humble staff
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Jason P. from South Africa
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Nothing speacial
Location, Good staff, The Casino
It was short lived but enjoyable nontheless. Macau is pretty small which allows ypu to leave the hotel and spend most of the day exploring the sites around the city and other casino's nearby. The Golden Dragon has a casino right next door to the hotel and a very good gentlemens club on the 6th floor.
Reviewed February 02, 2014

SUBBA I. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
I am very happy with this room. Its clean,spacious
Great location, good breakfast, very close to Sands Casino. there are a lot of restaurants nearby, the room size was large considering it being.
I am very with my stay. Its clean and spacious,much better than i have expected. Definitely will consider staying here again.
Reviewed February 01, 2014

sin L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
comfortable and worth for money
location, cleanliness and fast service
Reviewed January 27, 2014