arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 946 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 946 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0

ryan N.
Hong Kong
December 16, 2012
Great business hotel
Professional staffs
Staff was very polite and professional! The suite was very spacious.

Angelo R.
Philippines
December 10, 2012
Very Elegant Hotel
Very nice accomodations for an affordable price
I would definitely recommend staying in this hotel as they have very comfortable accomodations and they have shuttles to the key areas that you normally would wish to vist. This is the place to be for value for money.

Chan C.
Hong Kong
December 05, 2012
Very good impression for this Grand Hyatt
very much like an enviorment
It was a good place for swimming pool and outside and enjoyable and very releaable. Also all staffs were deserved to appreciate their nice and good services to guest. Amazaing hotel

Paul F.
United Kingdom
December 02, 2012
Excellent Hotel, Great Service
Great room, we were really well looked after, fab breakfast
The Hyatt were really attentive from the moment we arrived. They helped us with various questions and booked ferry tickets.

KWOK W.
Canada
November 29, 2012
Nice hotel so far
nice location
even 5p.m the room was not ready! It happened on a 5 star hotel which is unacceptable. Other than that, everything is fine. Do not have to join the breakfast, as it is not too many varieties.

Ming K.
Hong Kong
November 21, 2012
New and Nice Hotel
New accomodation
Nice staff, nice atmosphere with sea view. Good food and beverages facilities.

Tam M.
November 14, 2012
Perfect Service with Free Uprade
Good location, and was offered free upgrade
This is my second time to select hotel, this time I was offered a free upgrade to Suits which all the services were upgraded as well: breakfast time extension to 1200, free tea set and evening refreshment with drinks. The experience is very great

Thiam L.
Singapore
October 23, 2012
Fantastics rooms!!
quiet enviroment...
The rooms is fantastic!! very good size and clean!! hotel stuff is friendly and helpful!! will recommend this hotel to my friends for sure~!

Yin C.
China
October 10, 2012
Great service, great location and great facilitis
Very friendly service rendered, at the heart of Taipa, with all the facilities required for visitors
I very amazed by the service level of the hotel staff (more than Grand Hyatt standard), the hotel room can be descriped as "Wa" with very good view. The facilities inside the hotel as well as the shuttle route offered can help the visit to view Macau as his/her hometown. The hotel also attach to the "City of Dream" which offers walking distant to enjoy the famous "The House of Dancing Water". In addition, the price is at the same level as those hotels in the same tier. It's a good deal overall.

Chun L.
Canada
October 04, 2012
Nice hotel with great service
Great service
We had a stay in this hotel. The service was great. The room is fine and clean. The pool is quiet without a lot people. There is complimentary drinks from 17:00-19:30 and it was great. All you can drink red, white, vodka, whiskey, rum, etc.