arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 937 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 937 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0

9.7 KOO J.
Hong Kong
June 19, 2012
A wonderful hotel for business and family holiday
Big bathroom with nice vew
Hotels of Hyatt Group are really wonderful not only in the arrangement and security. As we have a new born baby and sent the message to the Agoda and hotel. The hotel arranged the baby bed and relative materials for baby. Also, as they provided the cake and fruit to us for celebrating the wedding anniversary. For a family with little baby is very convenience to stay in.

9.3 Mei W.
Hong Kong
June 12, 2012
good
spacious room, excellent lounge
The check-in time was supposed to be 2p.m. but the room wasn't available until 4p.m. but the room and the lounge were good

8.7 LONITA L.
June 08, 2012
good service
good service
the room is very big. if compare with crown plaza hotel you will find that they can't qualify 5 stars hotel

8.7 Herman C.
Hong Kong
April 18, 2012
Lovely hotel with great room and service
Modern Style room with class and great service from staff
The room was great with a nice bar table and lovely living room and couch. The complimentary red wine and fruit bowl gave the hotel/room a nice touch of hospitality. Front desk staff was always helpful and very nice. Room service responded to requests in a quick manner.

8.3 Siu T.
Hong Kong
April 17, 2012
Nice room and facilities
I liked the Nepresso cofffee machine and provided complimentary capsules
Actually the room rate from the hotel web site is similar to travel agent. But you can earn 500 points to book through Agoda.

8.3 yau M.
April 17, 2012
great service ,clean
clean, tidy, big room
one of the best hotel in macau, galaxy is more converience , but if you want to watch the dacning water show, you should stay in grand hyatt, very converience, breakfast is good , lots of choice.

10 Roland M.
United Kingdom
April 12, 2012
The Best Ever
Privacy
always been the best and only hotel i would ever stay in macau, i will never try another hotel as long as i can book/stay at the grad hyatt, there are no other hotel in macau would be better than them, so all i need to say is they are the best of the best!!

9 kok H.
Singapore
April 08, 2012
New hotel on Cotai strip
the basic hotel room is a suite and very spacious
Excellent bed, great view. Very happy with the hotel room standards

9.3 Orachorn E.
Thailand
April 03, 2012
Elegant Classic and stay simple
Classically elegant
The hotel is new and modern style while offering a warm friendship. Not over decorated , very comtemporay

10 Shellynne L.
Singapore
April 03, 2012
Upgraded to Suite Room
Huge room with living hall and separate bedroom. They provide coffee maker.
They have upgraded me to a Suite room. As a solo traveller, it was too big for me. The room is beautiful and it has a living room that separate the bedroom. Every needs are met. I loved it!