Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 949 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 949 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Soo T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2011
Great hotel with great amenties
Easily accessible to Venetian and other areas with shuttle bus
Good service expected from a 5 star international hotel. We probably checked in late so we were left with a smoking room which we did not ask for as we have a small along. They upgraded us to a suite which is fantastic for a family. Love the suite but check out time is early at 11 am
Reviewed December 26, 2011

wai W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2011
lovely hotel
big toilet
Free upgrade to suit room ,a big toilet ,have 3 type of coffee and many chinese tea The view is good .
Reviewed December 25, 2011

paul H. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2011
Great experience
Less crowded than Venetian, good spa, large pool
Great outdoor pool, large room and excellent service
Reviewed December 22, 2011

yeung Y. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2011
twin suite room-very good
good place
it is a very good hotel, i'll give 5 star +, very beautiful place, nice service, room is very big, coffee & chinese tea are very good, very comfortable bed, i'll come again!
Reviewed December 22, 2011

Chan H. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2011
nice hotel
nice hotel
good hotel nice casino best hotel to stay if you go for the show at city of dream
Reviewed December 21, 2011

EUNHYE J. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Very good service and location
Suttle bus
1. Free wifi 2. Free ticket of dragon's treasure show for guest 3. Nice pool and spa 4. The most various suttle bus lines among Macau hotels 5. Very nice service 6. Room is big enough for 3 adults If I go to Macau again, I will choose Grand Hyatt Macau indeed.
Reviewed December 19, 2011

Chan Y. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2011
nice services, cozy room & beds
nice services, cozy room & beds
the hotel is bit too small overall. the room is not spacious but very tidy & clean. the bed is so comfortable! the staff offered professional & great services. the outdoor pool at the top is fabulous for sun bathing. the hotel is great for foodies - near to a lot of local shops selling street snacks!
Reviewed December 18, 2011

Gordon F. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2011
Very Lovely modern hotel
The Suites are ouystanding
This is a very nice hotel in a large comples which is more for a resort style rather than a toutist who wants to go here and there in Macau
Reviewed December 17, 2011

thammaphong I. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
more than a five star hotel
comfort of the room
I have a very great time with my family because this hotel treat you like home with a touch of business ambience. My family very enjoy the comfort of the in-room services and other details of the bedding and bathroom setting.
Reviewed December 16, 2011

irman A. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2011
Lovely hotel and fantastic rooms, two thumbs up!!
Nice location, nice rooms, and fantastic ambivalents!
we booked grand deluxe king which is basically a junior suite in other hotels. the rooms are huge with modern architecture, modern style of design of bathrooms and other items. i will book this hotel with the same type of room in no time the next time i visit macau agai!!
Reviewed December 15, 2011