Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 949 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 949 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Kuan Y.
Malaysia
June 20, 2014
Clean comfy and spacious room
Conveniently located. A lot of shopping. Luxurious room
Very pleasant and luxurious stay. Highly recommended.

Cynthia L.
Singapore
June 18, 2014
Quiet Hotel with good comfort
Quiet, free transportation to all major attractions and places, nice reasonably priced comfortable room
Great

Richard H.
United Kingdom
June 10, 2014
awesome location and close to night life.
Comfort, Luxury and relaxing

Tan K.
Malaysia
June 08, 2014
Pleasing and warm feeling
Swimming pool, comfortable room and facilities
The best casino hotel I ever had. Good service and overall facilities

QIAN L.
China
May 22, 2014
Very good price and really had a nice stay there
spacious room, friendly and professional staff, great room views
I booked the en-suite at a very good price which was only 200 HKD more than standard room rate. The en-suite is really fantastic. 6 people stayed in the room and we never felt crowded!!!

Cheung Y.
Hong Kong
May 21, 2014
Spacious room & nice experience in the club lounge
Rooms are large and stylish. We booked the rooms on the club floor with free access to the lounge. Worth a relaxing evening break there with variety of snacks and dinks served.

LO S.
China
May 01, 2014
A splendid hotel with rooms for improvement.
Big swimming pool, rooms are large & near to the great water show.
The room is big & tidy. Staff are pretty cool. Big swimming pool but windy. Room not ready until 16:00

Rahman H.
Hong Kong
April 22, 2014
Enjoyable and friend staffs at the hotel
dining, close to watching show, close by shoping
This is my 2nd stay at Grand Hyatt Macau, the room is clean and staffs there are friendly. Gave my whole family a pleasant experience during the stay.

Chee S.
Malaysia
April 10, 2014
It was a comfortable and great hotel
Cleanliness, Modern design and friendly staff
It was a pleasant moment stay in this hotel. It is near to attraction point and shuttle bus provided. Staffs are very friendly and provide informative information. Spacious rooms, clean and tidiness. They allow you to pre-register if you arrive early and will deliver your baggage to your room. Great service.

LI G.
China
April 08, 2014
everything is perfect
room conditions and cleanliness, nightlife and bar, dancing water and taboo shows
it was great experience in Grant Hyatt Macau. it closes to the city of dreams casino and many entertainment spots like the dancing water and taboo shows and some great bars.