Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1176 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1176 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Hayk B. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
good place near city center and more casino
good place for casino and players
if you like play casino this hotel for you you can get more coint in thear
Reviewed February 19, 2014

yan Y. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
everything was fine and could stay again
room size, quite area, nice environment
Reviewed February 11, 2014

carolyn C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
good value
good price and close to ferry
nice welcome on arrival. rooms were very nice and spacious. easy access to ferry terminal.
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Henry L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
No free wifi, reception staff unhelpful.
Breakfast is good. Convenient location.
Fair. Below our expectation. Condition of rooms is old. The only good experience I had from this hotel was the good manner, friendly and helpful attitude of the bell boy at the front desk.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Gladys T. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
good hotel
buffet breakfast, nice staff, resort amenities
My family enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The breakfast buffet was good, various food choices. We loved the free apples/oranges given by the staff. Fast check-in/check-out. The reception staff especially the Filipino staff were very attentive and helpful. The resort amenities were really good. The pool was heated hence one can take a dip even when the weather was very cold. The resort bathroom facilities were complete. Hotel is also located right next to Sands that provides free transpo to most of the local sites. One downside is there was no free internet anywhere in the hotel.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Yuichiro O. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Average
Close to Sands casino.
Clean and polite staff. Location is not central of Macau, however, close to Sands and Fisherman's Wolff.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Clive D. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Retains Mandarin feel
Away from the mainland packed big casino hotels
Very easy to get to - shuttle bus or 15 mins walk from ferry terminal. Great swimming pool. Thai restaurant is very good. If they have a deal on his hotel it's well worth a visit - certainly my favourite of the 10 I've stayed in in Macau.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Clive D. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
Short break with young child
The swimming pool complex is excellent
Probably the best value hotel in Macau - not as big as the casino hotels so has a much cosier feel to it - everything is close and not so spread out.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Tung N. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
nice swimming pool
nice garden and great swimming pool
that have a nice garden and great swimming pool, it is relaxing when u take a breakfast and lunch in here . this is super good, but the lobby is little be too old , i think the location is good , but hard to get the taxi and no min bus service in hotel.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

matthew L. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very efficient check in and excellent breakfast
Location, heated pool and great breakfast
It was only a one night stay, but generally very good.Hotel not quite as swish as when it was the Mandairn, but still very good. Outdoor pool is great.Staff all generally very polite with exception of two room staff/cleaners who didn't realise that I could understand Chinese and were loudly swearing in the corridor. Minor point for me and I will certainly stay again.Always agood feel about this hotel.
Reviewed December 23, 2013