arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1074 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1074 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

9.6 Alana C.
Canada
June 05, 2016
Excellent hotel
Pool was very nice. Staff were friendly. Not too far from central Macau area (grand Lisboa) and very close to ferry terminal (2-3 minute taxi ride)

8.8 YEUNG K.
Hong Kong
June 04, 2016
this is a hotel of good value
this is a hotel of good value

9.2 Kwong Y.
China
May 29, 2016
Good hotel to stay in Macau
Fast Wifi service; Lovely resort environment and facilities; Good location for tourist.

8.8 Lay M.
Malaysia
May 27, 2016
Great service and value for money
The hotel provides a shuttle bus every half hour but as It is located next to Sands Macau, taking the Sands Macau shuttle bus to and from the ferry terminal was a breeze. The hotel staff were also very professional and friendly. Overall it was a pleasant and fuss free stay.

7.6 Paul V.
Netherlands
May 26, 2016
Great resort hotel in the centre of Macau
Prices are not too steep although they seem to go up more and more. The kids club and spa are great and the staff very friendly

9.2 Matthew C.
United Kingdom
May 26, 2016
Great staff and facilities
Amy at the front desk should be made management! She was on top of everything from the moment we arrived as well as being super friendly and accommodating. Facilities were great as usual - we were only sad that the water slide was out of action!

6.8 Diana D.
Malaysia
May 24, 2016
Elevators
We need to q-up so long

7.2 WAI M.
China
May 23, 2016
Good
Good

6 sam H.
Hong Kong
May 16, 2016
Bed size
Before I book one king size bed but I arrived at frontdesk she said no this bed.if need wait more than one hour.of course I wait because I go with girlfriend.then reception give room to me until 16:30. So terrible

6.4 Ho S.
United Kingdom
May 15, 2016
Not a bad hotel, but certainly some improvement is needed
An aged hotel with excellent restaurants and recreation facilities. Wasn't expecting too much from the room since it was cheap, but I still find it hard to believe that guests were not allowed to use the fridge inside the room. I don't need a mini-bar (though I would be very willing to pay for it if that was an option), I just want to have a fridge to keep my drinks cold. They could have provided me an empty fridge. Hard to believe a hotel in Macau nowadays would not let the guests using the fridge. Another minor thing was, the plug of the bath-tub was broken. Other than that, I still enjoyed my stay there because of the food and swimming pool.