arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 798 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 798 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.4

William Y.
Netherlands
June 27, 2013
Best location, memoriable
The view was absolutely stunning. Vivid environment. Treasure of Macau of its own
We were immediatly upgrated to a corner room, which was pleasant. Yet you wouldn't take a bath with a view, since everyone from outside can see you taking a bath. Room was super luxe, bathroom even better. Free drinks were nice complimentary. Service is ok, maybe because it's just too big. Food at hotel is good, but we just had to wait for too long.

CHAN P.
Malaysia
June 26, 2013
elegance, fantastic, attractive
casino, bathroom, free channel tv

Lothar K.
Germany
June 21, 2013
great hotel in best location
everything just super
we had a corner suite with all the luxury of a 5 star hotel. far better than most; Bang & Olafson TV with 5 speakers for sensoround, Hermes amenities, the list is too long. everything perfect in a huge room, all drinks in the minibar free of charge as well, and not only cheap sodas! whenever in Macao i will be back!

Kai K.
Hong Kong
June 20, 2013
Magnificent
Bathroom facilities, mini bar, view, B and O tv
Wifi connection not stable, difficult to connect and line dropped easily.

Ben C.
Australia
June 16, 2013
The top Casino
Staff, food and casino
I have stayed in a few different casinos in macau and this has to be the best of them.

Ka C.
Hong Kong
June 03, 2013
Famous hotel in a great location
Good location, famous restaurant and nice decoration
Overall the hotel is good, only one bad thing is the wifi in the room. Only 1 electronic appliance can be used at one time (for the wifi).

Marcus L.
Singapore
May 27, 2013
Pleasant
Location Grand Service

arunkamon C.
Thailand
May 24, 2013
Mordern hotel
Big room and mordern decorate
I'm very happy and comfortable with good sevice of this hotel. The room is very mordern and nice view . The bathroom is very big and many option in the bathroom

Chong T.
Malaysia
May 20, 2013
Excellent hotel with great service.
Convenient, easy access to various tourist spots, very good local foods is accessible within hotel walking distance, great restaurant within hotels.
Everything is excellent! no complaints! but with few points to improve. 1) China Chinese tourist need to be advise. They smoked everywhere, I had a worse experience where the tourist (clearly is china chinese) who smoke inside the elevator. 2) Lobby is over clouded with tourist. And that make it very noisy and doesn't fit the hotel image.

Lee T.
Malaysia
May 14, 2013
Luxuries Room
Gorgeous room design, TV surround sound system was fabulous, Bathroom with jaccuci and stream room.