Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 821 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 821 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

William Y. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Best location, memoriable
The view was absolutely stunning. Vivid environment. Treasure of Macau of its own
We were immediatly upgrated to a corner room, which was pleasant. Yet you wouldn't take a bath with a view, since everyone from outside can see you taking a bath. Room was super luxe, bathroom even better. Free drinks were nice complimentary. Service is ok, maybe because it's just too big. Food at hotel is good, but we just had to wait for too long.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

CHAN P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
elegance, fantastic, attractive
casino, bathroom, free channel tv
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Lothar K. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
great hotel in best location
everything just super
we had a corner suite with all the luxury of a 5 star hotel. far better than most; Bang & Olafson TV with 5 speakers for sensoround, Hermes amenities, the list is too long. everything perfect in a huge room, all drinks in the minibar free of charge as well, and not only cheap sodas! whenever in Macao i will be back!
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Kai K. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Magnificent
Bathroom facilities, mini bar, view, B and O tv
Wifi connection not stable, difficult to connect and line dropped easily.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Ben C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
The top Casino
Staff, food and casino
I have stayed in a few different casinos in macau and this has to be the best of them.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Ka C. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2013
Famous hotel in a great location
Good location, famous restaurant and nice decoration
Overall the hotel is good, only one bad thing is the wifi in the room. Only 1 electronic appliance can be used at one time (for the wifi).
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Marcus L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Pleasant
Location Grand Service
Reviewed May 27, 2013

arunkamon C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Mordern hotel
Big room and mordern decorate
I'm very happy and comfortable with good sevice of this hotel. The room is very mordern and nice view . The bathroom is very big and many option in the bathroom
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Chong T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Excellent hotel with great service.
Convenient, easy access to various tourist spots, very good local foods is accessible within hotel walking distance, great restaurant within hotels.
Everything is excellent! no complaints! but with few points to improve. 1) China Chinese tourist need to be advise. They smoked everywhere, I had a worse experience where the tourist (clearly is china chinese) who smoke inside the elevator. 2) Lobby is over clouded with tourist. And that make it very noisy and doesn't fit the hotel image.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Lee T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Luxuries Room
Gorgeous room design, TV surround sound system was fabulous, Bathroom with jaccuci and stream room.
Reviewed May 14, 2013