arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 800 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 800 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.4

Su C.
Malaysia
March 06, 2013
fantastic reception by the check in staff
right in the centre of the old district
Wonderful reception by the check in staff. Very personalised touch as they took the trouble to demonstrate the unique features available in each room. Recommendation to try the chinese restaurant, 8, is very much appreciated. Definitely deserved the 2 stars awarded.

Su C.
Malaysia
March 06, 2013
Posh hotel with tasteful decor
right in the middle of old district
very well received by the check in staff. Fantastic attitude in terms of demo by the staff on the unique features available in the hotel rooms. The 8 restaurant located on 2nd floor is highly recommended.

Ka Y.
Hong Kong
February 28, 2013
Very Nice
Free wifi, free movie, free mini bar
Free wifi, free movie, free mini bar, build in saunna facility, jacuzzi.

Julie W.
Singapore
February 08, 2013
Luxurious living
Free mini bar!
the lobby was a little confusing with small booths for check in/out. room and bathroom were spacious and items in the mini bar are foc! located within 5 mins walk to the famous portuguese egg tarts and tourist attractions. most of the guests are from the mainland.

Jae K.
Australia
January 25, 2013
Fantastic hotel in best location
Massive room with great views
Stayed for 2 nights. Room was extremely well appointed and well worth staying in.

Tong H.
Malaysia
January 22, 2013
Good Location
Good Location!
Third time staying only because of its location. Would choose newer hotel(s) in future.

Chan C.
Hong Kong
January 22, 2013
Good location
Very nice and deluxe and relaxing
I like this hotel very much Easy to find and the 8 Chinese restaurant is Decilious food with good service. Provided me a nice tea and warm dessert. Excellent

welly H.
Indonesia
January 21, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smileice
best features of the hotel
excelent hotel to stay nice viewing near the casino, all around the hotel got a lot of shopping centre

Qiong W.
Singapore
January 10, 2013
excellent hotel
location
the hotel is excellent. location is perfect, which is right in the middle of macau. room is big and comfortable. i got free-upgrade to lake view room. the view is wonderful. my wife and i like the hotel very much. certainly, we will come back again.

RUSDAM R.
Indonesia
January 07, 2013
Great location with good service and nice room
very good location
everything is ok, hope will go there someday again