Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 819 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 819 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.4

marylene C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
I love Grand Lisboa!!
The room was big enough for the family. We have a room with jacuzzi bath, sauna and steam room. The view was breath taking for you not to check. Bed was comfortable and free drinks. We will go back to Grand Lisboa Hotel.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Wing C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great location
Great room and location, a bit pricy
Reviewed April 19, 2016

LIM K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good
I love it
Reviewed April 18, 2016

ying C. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good
Ok
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Mee H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
good
value for this money, good services. The room make me comfortable and the toilet has big space. I feel amaze for their breakfast,the tasty so good especial their bread.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

士卿 王. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good
good
Reviewed April 12, 2016

tzeseng C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
very nice hotel
i really hv a good holiday
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Gabriel D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Tallest building in Macau
Very nice all round. Only let down by some staff with poor English skills. Not really acceptable for accommodation of this calibre and price, even given Macau's love of the rich Chinese tourist.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Antonio P. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great place to stay
Great place to stay, in the heart of Macau can walk to and from most places you want to see. plus you never get lost as you can see the hotel from anywhere on the island. loved the service they were awesome
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Peter M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
OK but.....
Generally staff were very helpful except for the 24 hr coffee shop. Room was very good. Room service was good. Hotel is away from the action in Taipei
Reviewed March 18, 2016