Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 821 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 821 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

LO A. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Relax and Food
Very nice restraurants
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Hon K. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Grand Lisboa is one of the best hotels I have have stayed in around the world. They deserve excellen
The staff is very courteous. The check in lady ( Aeris) was very cheerful and helpful. Made my day. Good hotel training.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

POOI L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Convenient location
Nice hotel with good restaurant in the hotel.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Yeong W. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Value for money
Value for money and will certainly come back again next time
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Sung H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Better than venetian
5 star service
Reviewed June 24, 2016

WONG W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
SUPER good
room is so high tech i wish my house is like that. nothing to complain.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Hong Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Marvellous !!!
The room was the best thing! We got an upgrade to a room with amazing view, jacuzzi bath, sauna and steam room in our room! The bed was so comfortable
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Li M. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Excellent Stay
Room is comfortable. Staffs are very professional. Very accessible too. Restaurant serve affordable and nice food. One of the disadvantage is in order to take the shuttle bus need to go to counter to take bus ticket.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Tang L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
good location,perfect place to say if u first time travel to macau
very convinent to eat and public transport,alittle bit of disappointed with the in room wifi(too slow), very clean in the room.over all is perfect.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Quek O. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
High end hotel
High end hotel
Reviewed June 07, 2016