arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2523 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Ibrahim C.
Indonesia
January 07, 2011
Cheap price but not good for vacation
Price is cheap and staffs are friendly
Not like any five stars or for stars hotel
At first I was happy that I got a four to five stars hotel at macau with 3 stars price. I was Wrong. The hotel I clean but the quality of detail is not as good. For travelers that concerns about budget, I will recommend is hotel.

Antonio M.
Philippines
January 06, 2011
Very nice Hotel,Big Room& Good Service
Best Location
need some More bright lights in the room
Great stay! We never had a problem in communication since there is a Filipino at the front desk to attend to our needs & can easily translate our language so other front liners can understand what we are asking!

Ricky W.
Indonesia
January 06, 2011
great location, nice and clean room
location is at it best with grand waldoo prices.
takes up to 3 hoour to get the room ready. while we were arrive at 12ish
Nice hotel and clean, lloousy breakfast tasteless since it's free so it's ok. Becareful when u come back from venetianm by taxi. The taxi driver usually detour the route to get more dollar on the meter. Very small casino no feeling in the air at all.

Nur H.
Indonesia
January 03, 2011
Good Offering
Nice room and services. During promo, we got free dinner, free limo to airport, free fridge consumption, and free fruit. (Free Wi-fi in the loby)
You need to ask/claim all those promo items, although they put all the brochure (as complimentary) in the front desk. Looks like they expect you doesn't know it free. :) .Not many people speak english (as many other hotels in macau), and they charge me for the "laundry bag", although it is not in the price list provided inside the room, as others things (those we know we supposed not to take) listed
I just stay one day. (as we move to 3 hotels during our holiday in Macao. And this is just "4 stars", but served the best, compare to other 5 stars. (Be carefull, some of so called "5 stars hotel" in Macao, doesn't provide a 5 stars hotel service/facility). Free wi-fi is excellent. As normaly all Hotels above 4 stars, charge you for internet access.

WING L.
Hong Kong
January 02, 2011
Clean and Tidy hotel
Convenience.
Not like 5 star
Overall, the hotel is clean and not bed. But compare with it says its 5 star hotel, i don't think so. No facilities at all.

Yong K.
Malaysia
January 01, 2011
Nice room and good service
good service
the restaurant at the lobby area was quite small
Nothing much at this hotel but the good thing is it's quite near the Venetian.

dominic C.
Hong Kong
December 29, 2010
Nice hotel but need to improve shuttle service
relaxing and peaceful casino
doormans need to be trained with more helpful manners
the hotel is good value for the money. especially for the people like myself who prefers a more relaxing and quiet environment. the casino is nice and not as crowded and noisy like the other big hotels like the venetian or the city of dreams. the breakfast buffet needs to improve with better quality and varity. the shuttle service must be improved from the wharf as we waited for thirty minutes and finally had to called a taxi while there were many shuttle buses waiting for customers from other competing hotels. overall, it was still a pleasant stay and we will be back.

chun P.
South Korea
December 28, 2010
great location and rooms are fine
there are beautiful sauna one of the best bething and relex massage in Macau and very near from Venisian
they provides too chip souvenier as slippers
i play casino at venisian and waldo both during i stayed this hotel because venisian hotel is very near i enjoiyed sauna and great massage service there are very few good massage place in macau

Ricky L.
Indonesia
December 28, 2010
good
clean
reception no speak english very well and no shuttle bus from airport
very good room and food, but the transportation is very difficult and the shuttle bus is not good too.

Andrew M.
United States
December 16, 2010
Perfect in every way.
Great service, good price, comfortable rooms, great location.
none
the staff and service are excellent. the location is super convenient. the price is very reasonable.