arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2523 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2523 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8.7 David G.
Canada
November 04, 2010
good hotel
nice size rooms
nice place to stay and tour macao. breakfdast had a large variety of chinese and western food.

5 LEVI I.
United States
November 03, 2010
nice hotel
The Gym was fantastic
the breakfast wasn't very nice
Nice hotel, Breakfast wasn't very nice, The personnel in the small convenient store inside the hotel was very rude to me when i asked if they had any medicine for a headache. Treated me like I was an alien or something. They casino staff was very friendly as well as the small cafe in the back of the casino.

7 Eva H.
Philippines
October 30, 2010
lovely hotel but a little bit far
clean room and nice lobby
not much,
a little bit far from shopping,and sights,but for the price it's already a good choice

8 Tan B.
Singapore
October 27, 2010
Great Location
Near Ventian
Great place to stay if you are keen on Ventian. The room size is decent and comes with a decent size bathroom as well. There is no convenient shops around after late hours. 10mins from the Airport and Ventian. A great place to stay for the price you are paying. There is a small casino within the hotel as well. Decent Pool

5.7 Mahesh T.
India
October 27, 2010
None
Name
Hotel does not have courtious staff atleast for Indians
We had very disappointing exeperience as we didnot find the hotel bus or information on the ferry station and had to take a taxi. secondly the staff, specially the bell desk was to rude on arrival and departure as never helped us for anything despite a request for a trolly or help to take big piece of luggage to their bus but were refused

8 CHEN E.
Singapore
October 27, 2010
Good value for money
Is cheap relative to the other 5-6 stars hotel in macau
The hotel is value for money. Service is good, hotel design and presentation is pleasing to the eye, room is pleasant and comfortable, breakfast is of wide variety, generally nothing to bitch about. Hotel situated near Venetian, but generally far away from city centre. Short taxi trips to taipa village and stadium though.

9 irene L.
Singapore
October 26, 2010
it is ok comfortable and room is quite big
it is reasonable, and the staff are friendly
we had a very good stay , relax and we are happy they have a spa beside it therefore was able to enjoy the facilites as our flight departs at 2 am.

6.3 Redkar R.
India
October 23, 2010
Great Location but service not good
Rooms
Bathrooms, indifferent staff
Good Hotel good rooms but bathrooms have bathtubs without curtains and cubicle floor allows water to spread allover the Bathroom

7.3 Metha P.
Thailand
October 21, 2010
convenient hotel
comfortable area
Near airport terminal just fifteen minute by bus There are so many interesting hotel . have more fun more happy and near MRT I will be back again if I have free time for holiday .

8 HO K.
Hong Kong
October 20, 2010
Decent hotel
tidy, clean, nice service, decent
Bcause we were 4 persons to stay in the hotel room, when we went in the room, the housekeeper knew us stay together so he provided 4 set cleaner for us.