Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2523 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

WAI N.
China
August 28, 2012
good
larrge bed
tidy, good looking, large bed, feel safe, comfortable

arjun S.
India
August 28, 2012
beautiful hotel, great location and very classy
great rooms with a good view and excellent service
We had a great stay. The rooms are very well done and nicely decorated. The view from the room is fantastic - and a littl romantic at nights ! breakfast was great with a good spread. My stay was very short but I will definitely return for more and will reccommend to my friends. Cheers to Agoda for their fantastic rates ! .

Pui W.
Hong Kong
August 28, 2012
Not bad
5 stars hotel with good rate
It is good to stay this hotel with good rate, compare with other 5 stars hotel, this one price more attractable. Also this hotel very near to Galaxy Macau, you can go in there just 5 min walking distance

christina C.
Indonesia
August 27, 2012
definitely will be back
convenient and great room
stayed for 2 nights here. it's located near the venetian and galaxy. the room is large with great bathroom with both bathtub and shower. not every staff understand english, but no problem there. convenient shuttle buses available. not good breakfast though. the affordable (cheap) meal can be grabbed at the restaurant near the casino. overall, this is a very recommended hotel.

Karen O.
Singapore
August 27, 2012
ok hotel but not so convenient to city
Value for Money
it's just ok hotel though rooms are clean and tidy. not so convenient to go out of city as no free shuttle bus...but very near to galaxy that's just opposite.

christina C.
Indonesia
August 25, 2012
convenient and great room
great room
Stayed for 2 nights here. It's located near The Venetian and Galaxy. The room is large with great bathroom with both bathtub and shower. Not every staff understand English, but no problem there. Convenient shuttle buses available. Not good breakfast though. The affordable (cheap) meal can be grabbed at the restaurant near the casino. Overall, this is a very recommended hotel.

piter T.
Indonesia
August 24, 2012
Nice room, but poor staff and poor breakfast
Cheap price for nice room
I stay 2 night at this hotel,room was very nice, but i'm so disappoint with the hotel staff, especially at the swimming pool staff, it's really not friendly, i think they should change the staff, also the reception staff, they only have so little inform about macau and english was not so well, taxi also quite difficult. But overall this hotel was average. Keep improve !

Jennie C.
Malaysia
August 23, 2012
Nice Hotel
Is a very Convenience Place
I like this hotel because the location is very convenience and easy to find

laurianne D.
France
August 22, 2012
convenient Hotel
space in the room
Convenient location Reasonable prices for the room !!! Staff don't speak English which is a Big problem !!! !!! No connection and not cable for MAC computer in the room !!! !!! Windows Blocked !!! no Terrace , no Balcony !!!

Amit G.
Singapore
August 18, 2012
Next to Galaxy and Venetian but much better value
Everything was nice and perfect for the price point.
If you want to visit Macau's famous Galaxy and Venetian but don't feel like splurging on their 5* prices, then this place nearby offers a perfect solution.