Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2523 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

papatsara S. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2013
i don't know
not expensive for the room rate
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Stephen N. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
not up to expectation
affordable, good size rooms and good buffet
It was manageable. I was seriously let down by some of the rude and inefficient staffs. for an example, I wanted to order from the room service menu and the staff was not able to understand and I had to order through front desk. On another occasion I had to wait one hour before my order of hot ginger lemon tea arrived and that too after I reminded them.
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Chan H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great hotel with 5 star service
Friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable
The hotel is near to airport, even the hotel doesn't offer free shuttle but for hotel guest they will give special rate. The hotel staff is very friendly and the service is great. Hotel room is clean the design is nice like staying in 5 star hotel. There are casino, restaurant and with 5 minute walk you can reach Galaxy Macau for shopping and get for free shuttle service. The hotel offer free shuttle service to the Macau terminal where you can easy excess to everywhere.
Reviewed May 01, 2013

catherine O. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2013
nice and clean
reasonable price and near the 5 star hotels
ok not that bad the price is reasonable, the hotel is near the 5 star hotels where in you ca hotel hopping the place is not that big
Reviewed April 27, 2013

ko S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2012
Clean room
location, room, staff
The location is good, close to shopping area, the room is clean and big.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

wai P. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Should not be classified as a 5 star hotel
Can't find any
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Ming-Lung H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Good clean hotel, a little out of way
Clean, large comfortable room, good service
This hotel is a little out of way from main Cotai strip, but close enough not to be a problem. The price is competitive, room is comfortable, and staff service has been good.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Hui C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Comfortable.
Clean, Spacious, Quiet
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Sau W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
too quiet away from the crowd
there's shuttle bus every 30mins from the ferry terminal to the hotel. the room was big however a bit too old.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Thais F. from Brazil
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Otimo e tranquilho
boa cama, boa ducha, bom cafe da manha
Reviewed April 11, 2013