arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3942 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3942 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5

TING C.
Hong Kong
August 14, 2013
A good place
room are clean, comfortable, staff are helpful
Grandview Hotel is a comfortable hotel, the room are clean and tidy, the staff are very efficient and helpful, everything is good I have nothing to complaint. I suggest it to every tourist in Macau.

Chung C.
Hong Kong
August 14, 2013
Wifi signal in hotel room is weak
Clean, neat and tidy
It only has free hotel wifi at Lobby where there are few seats for you to sit down and use the internet. The wifi signal in rooms are provided by CTM and the signal is very weak. Even though I bought the wifi 24 hour card, I cannot use it with my iPhone. It cost me 100 Macau dollars. Other than this, everything in this hotel was fine.

Chung C.
Hong Kong
August 13, 2013
quite old but near food street
large room, quiet, nice view
It is a old style hotel with casino, room is large and view is good. walk 10 minute to food street, the semi buffet lunch is great and cheap!

Jim S.
Hong Kong
August 13, 2013
Fair stay and cannot expect more
quick response of the staff, great problem solving of the staff, very comfy room and bed
The staff gave us a twin bed room while we are expecting a double bed room (as we came here months ago we didnt expect we need to indicate this in the special request field when making the booking through Agoda). Although the manager insisted it was a Friday night and their hotel was fullly booked, he still managed to change our room to a double bed room after we showed him our online booking and our previous visit proofs. And thanks to the manager saying that the Agoda photos showing the room may not be accurate and people should fully utilised the special request field when booking a room.

wayne S.
Ireland
August 12, 2013
Good stay , nice hotel
The comfy beds and rooms , location and the staff were friendly.
We had a good stay at the grand view , the rooms were comfortable and the beds were nice and soft , we would definitely stay here again .the hotel was also well situated for our needs .

Jose B.
Philippines
August 12, 2013
great location and value for money
free upgrdae, non smoking room, courteous and sensitive staff
pleasant stay and comfortable.... experienced multicultural hospitality... highly recommended for its rates..

Seok N.
Malaysia
August 12, 2013
good
front office, house keeping and bell boy

Raymond C.
Hong Kong
August 11, 2013
Great Hotel
Reasonable price

sze Y.
Hong Kong
August 09, 2013
good food and nice casino
great room with excellent view
the room is so big with excellent view. express check in service.

Albert N.
Malaysia
August 09, 2013
Just nice for shoot stay
Clean room with good view
Good good good good good good good good Good good good good good good good good Good good good good good good good good