arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3928 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3928 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5

9.7 Kit L.
Hong Kong
July 21, 2013
Macau is very nice
staff, location, clean and tidy
the staff is very nice and efficient, the room is very clean and comfortable, near the shopping sites, free shuttle bus to the pier!

7.3 Yat C.
Hong Kong
July 20, 2013
Comfortable hotel to stay
Nice room, Clean room and Nice Staff
I have stayed here many times and will go back again.

7.7 Yat C.
Hong Kong
July 20, 2013
Comfortable and cozy hotel to stay
Clean room, good location
Good experience and will recommend my friend to choose Grandview Hotel.

9 aad D.
Netherlands
July 20, 2013
Very nice staff, comforteble
Near the airport, city centre,
VERY Nice staff Very helpfull with everything , nice and clean place, beautifull rooms, i recomment this hotel to evryone absoluut value of money.

7 Ka C.
United Kingdom
July 18, 2013
nice
clean, room big, bed big
free upgraded me to business room, room has street view, low cost.

6 Ching S.
Hong Kong
July 17, 2013
Room is good but no free internet.
Good service
Check in and out is fast. Transportation is not too good. Location is not too good. Not many restaurants near by the hotel. No free internet in the room, and too expensive. Slow internet in the hotel lobby. Hotel Lobby is too small.

7.3 LAM F.
Hong Kong
July 17, 2013
Reasonable price
Good price with good service, tidy room and comfortable place.
It is not the first time to choose Grandview Hotel. The most attractive point is the best price. Although the location is not very easy to reach (always by taxi...haha...), only 15 to 20 mins walk to tourist attractions. So it is recommended.

7.7 Lau I.
China
July 16, 2013
comfortable stay
Spacious room, well maintained, friendly staff
we stayed in Deluxe Suite which is spacious and well-maintained. Grandview is located within walking distance like 10 minutes to the main streets for eateries and souvenirs. A good pick if you are not into luxurious and fancy rooms.

7 CHI F.
Hong Kong
July 15, 2013
It's worth to visit Macao
Clean, big room and convenient
I booked the hotel room through Agoda only 15 min. before arrival the hotel and also I don't have the voucher with me. The staff of the hotel accepted me to present the voucher shown on my cell phone for check-in. It is really convenient for traveler honestly. The room is big and clean and also it looks quite new. It's very comfortable and clean. The bed is nice and big enough so I will go on to book the hotel with Agoda next time.

7.3 CHI F.
Hong Kong
July 15, 2013
good place to understand the culture of Portugual
big room, clean, nice bed
This is my second time to stay this hotel. I booked the luxury room this time. It's big and clean as I think the level was just decorated recently. It's very comfortable and clean when I get in the room. The bed is nice and big enough. The price is expensive but it's a nice hotel and I will have the same type of the room next time.