Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3955 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3955 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Luiz S. from Brazil
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Just one night
staff very attentive
The room given to us was one floor above the area being remodeled. The noise was unbearable. We returned immediately to the reception room and the hotel gave us another larger room on a lower floor.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

kau L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
location is good
staff is nice
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Thitiporn I. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice Hotel
Good Location, Easy to go everywhere, Big Room
I went to this hotel when they renovate but i already know that they will have some noise for sure, but i choose to stay in this hotel anyway. When I got to the hotel late night I check in and go in the room so wonder the room very big I like it. And tho location of this hotel very great close to everywhere, that's mean can go everywhere so easy and sometime I walk too !
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Wai L. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2013
great hotel great staff
nice comfort quiet
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Siu W. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2013
reasonable price with good service
comfortable room, nice service and hotel auto upgraded my room
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Yi N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Pleasant and comfortable
Spacious, Good View and Relax
Overall stay was pleasant, supermarkets are all around, including small eateries. Pls do note that free wifi is only ava at the hotel lobby. Super short distance to airport by taxi, I think about less than 10mins ride.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

ho W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
more than expectation for a hotel with promotion
nice room, nice picture, nice bath tube
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Janice C. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
slow check out and expensive internet
room, bathroom, bed
It was ok but only free wifi in the lobby and had to pay for internet in my room which i could not do from my room i had to go all the way back downstairs to the cashier to do.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

pornpat T. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2013
Large room
location, price, bed
Reviewed May 25, 2013

DOOHO K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
kindly reception and clean
very kind , neatly and comport
location is not good but staffs are all kind , room is not large but fair. also room is very clean and comportable. cityview is very wonderful.
Reviewed May 24, 2013