Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3954 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

changyu L. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
good location. near by bus stop
clear, quiet, safe
It's best price choose. high C/P value. But no free wifi.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Darmini N. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Far but close to venetian
Renovated room, large window for view and easy transportation
my holiday is running well, the hotel staff is helpful and show their hospitality. The hotel is standing across the famous equitarian stadium in Taipa
Reviewed March 12, 2013

puspita S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
grreat services, great locations
the hotels upgrade our room to exe deluxee
It was great experiences stayed at this hotel, great locations, 5 minutes by taxxi to venetian, there is shuttle bus provide by hotel every 30 mnts from and to ferry terminal. There is bus stop in front of hotel,large room and very comfort bed ( also they're upgrade our room to exec deluxe ) No wifi in the room, only @ lobby with low connection. Wewill stay at this hotel our next visit...
Reviewed March 09, 2013

benjamad W. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
โรงแรมสะอาดใกล้แหล่งชุมชน
ใกล้แหล่งชุมชน หาของกินง่าย
สะดวกแก่การคมนาคม มีแหล่งอาหาร แหล่งชื้อของใช้ ห้องพักสะอาด ราคาไม่แพงไม่แออัดจนเกินไปมีcarsino
Reviewed March 09, 2013

Shy A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Lovely hotel with great pricing
Good spot, nice staff
Only cos are there's no shuttle bus to airport, n the shuttle bus service are always not on time, causing delays most of time
Reviewed March 08, 2013

kwang C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Nice hotel with great location
very comfortable bed with amazing bathroom. hotel staff is friendly.
The casino is small compared with other in the area. But u can go to other casino in just a few mins by cab. Have Wifi in the lobby area only. No problem in finding food as there are cafe/restaurants nearby
Reviewed March 07, 2013

Kheng Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2013
Lousy location for a hotel
Nothing good really to say about this hotel
Arrive at Taipa temporary ferry terminal. Other hotels have free shuttle bus waiting to pick customer up, but for Grandview hotel, the frequency is really bad. Small casino available, with very few table games. Jackpot machines not very fantastic. Not very friendly when asking people not to sleep at the lobby sofa (cannot close eyes, sleep or dozed off at the lobby sofa, probably worry of free loaders who visit casino but never book hotel room).
Reviewed March 07, 2013

Daniel W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Very clean hotel, free shuttle to the ferry
Clean, Nice Bathroom, Comfy beds and linens
I was surprised at the cleanliness. Nice little details like Gröhe fixtures. It's not worth their normal room rate, but the Agoda price was a steal. I didn't try their food, but there a few little restaurants in the area and a quick bus ride to the more pedestrian section of Taipa with lots of nice coffee shops and Portuguese restaurants. Free shuttle to the ferry was nice and runs frequently. They let me store my bags for half a day extra with no charge.
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Janani G. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Hotel with excellent location at cotai strip
Hotel is very near to attractions line venetian, galaxy
Hotel is conveniently located in cotai strip near to most of the casinos. Getting to the city is not a problem as venetian runs free shuttle bus to the city.
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Arri P. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2012
I Love This Hotel
The Location, The Shuttle Bus, The Room
Choose this as the only cheaper hotel that can provide accommodation for 3 person, it simply was the best choice. The shuttle transportation really helps, You can use shuttle or take the bus. The halte was so close to hotel. The staffs smile and help us. The room was big. The view is not so important, because the location is not really the major tourist attraction. But you can easily find grocery stores around the hotel (not just 7-Eleven). This hotel will be my first consideration if I ever go to Macau again.
Reviewed March 04, 2013