Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3955 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3955 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5

YIN L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Comfort hotel for short trip
new decoration and convenient location in Taipa Island
Firstly the check-in service was quick and nice. The room decoration are cosy and modern that the toilet is divided by a glass wall with blind. There are a bathtube and shower head for choice of relaxation and cleaning. However, we could not found any coffee making machine or coffee bag as described at its website. In general, the hotel renders good service and high standard of facilities meeting its four star standard. Recommended for a nice rest heading for a exploring trip in Taipa Island.
Reviewed March 03, 2013

Sara T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Nice hotel
very comfortable and free wi-fi at lobby
Good, therefore you can check my record, repeat several times booking already.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Surjawan S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
A room with a view
Free shuttle bus from macau ferry to hotel
The room is big enough with a view to horse race stadium. Close to galaxy, venitian...just take public bus in front of hotel or follow free shuttle bus galaxy hotel for shopping.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Teh H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Comfortable hotel
Comfortable rooms & friendly staffs
Hotel staffs are friendly & helpful. Shuttle bus service available. Room is clean n spacious. Comfortable bed. Will visit this hotel again
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Priscilla K. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good and clean hotel
Shuttle and rooms are big and clean
rooms were big. staff was friendly and accommodating. i think for a hotel casino this was definitely up to the standard that you would find in the us.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Stephen G. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Beautiful hotel with great service.
service, well furnished rooms
staff was excellent, provided free upgrade upon our arrival.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

cheung J. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2012
Nice Hotel and good service!
Would come again!
Reviewed February 25, 2013

tak H. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Grandview Hotel
good service
hotel's staff can provide a good service for me. this hotel near on food street, it can let the tourist easily to find a good food.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Yunqing Z. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
clean
no more
it's convenient for the transportation,and good view of Macau
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Joseph C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2013
Accessible 4-star hotel that fits your budget
Location, room size
We were surprised and very happy to get a room with great value considering that it was holiday (Chinese New Year). They have spacious rooms. We asked for an extra bed for a third person and yet still the room is very spacious. The hotel is very easy to locate as a bus stop (BUS STOP 25 or 26 as I recall) rests on the side of the hotel just near the front door. The receptionists are very friendly and they are very accommodating. There are some items in the room which you may think twice before eating or using. Just check first their guest manual as they charge some fee for some items like soda in can, bottled water or some snacks. Overall, I like the place. I am very willing to stay here again.
Reviewed February 25, 2013